ASeminyakDay-tour1828Kintamani and tirta empul tour tour to the geopark bali
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Seminyak

Kintamani and Tirta Empul tour – Tour to the Geopark – Bali

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star 0.0/5 stars (0 reviews)

Bali’s cultures center, has grow to a busy town with numerous Balinese art Galleries and shop, a scenic drive over small roads over looking beautiful rice Terrace bring you to the mountain village of Kintamani which offers spectacular views of lake Batur and volcano, return to the small village of Temen for plantation and then visit Holy spring water in Tampaksiring and to visit of Elephant cave “ Goa Gajah” a hermitage from the 11th century used by Buddhists and Hindus.

Itinerary:

  1. Pick up at 08:30 at Hotel
  2. 09:30 Visit Barong and Keris Dance at Batubulan Village , Bali Culture Dance
  3. 10;30 Visit arts Village Celuk Silver smith Village – Batuan Painting Village – Mas Wood Carving Village
  4. 12:15 Visit the Beautiful Rice terraces at Tegalalang
  5. 13:15 Visit Kintamani Geopark Site – The spectacular Volcano View
  6. 14:45 Visit Coffee Lowak Plantation
  7. 16:00 Visit Tirta Empul Temple _ Purifacation Temple – Holy Spring Water Temple Tampaksiring


INCLUDED                                           

  • Pick-up and drop-off                              
  • Mineral water                                    
  • Tour guide                                       
  • Car, fuel, and driver                                


NOT INCLUDED

  • Meal
  • Entrance Ticket
  • Dance Performance Ticket
  • Insurance


What To Bring :

Camera

Shoes

Cash Money

E- Voucher

The minimum age for this activity is 5 years old.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Refreshments
  • Experienced Guide
  • Fuel

Requirements of this activity

  • Admission Ticket
  • Sunscreen
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Friday 26 July
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 14 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 21 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 22 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 23 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 24 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Refreshments
  • Experienced Guide
  • Fuel

Requirements of this activity

  • Admission Ticket
  • Sunscreen
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 97.659 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Jl. Tukad Ijo Gading Gg. II No.3, Panjer, Kec. Denpasar Bar., Kota Denpasar

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What CV. Bali Tour Host also offers

Filled Star (New)