ASeminyakDay-tour1827Bali age village of tenganan the old bali village
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Seminyak

Bali Age Village Of Tenganan – The old Bali Village

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star 0.0/5 stars (0 reviews)

Full day tour to Visit the historical site of Bali, Start from your hotel at 8:30 and the first place to visit is The Royal court of justice at Klungkung Regency, after that the trip will continue to visit Goa Lawah temple located at Klungkung Regency and Pesinggahan Village. and the we will stop to visit the oldest village in bali Call Tenganan Pegringsingan Vilage . staop at Candidasa Beach to have your lunch . after you had your lunch we will continue our trip to visit the magical Water Palace call Tirta Gangga, you can swimming at the big pool. after you spending your time there we will visit Chocolate factory and then The Virgin Beach or White Sand Beach

Itinerary:

1. 8:30 Pick up at hotel lobby

2. 9:45 Visit Royal Court of Justice ( Kertagosa)

3. 10:30 Visit Goa lawah Temple

4. 11:30 Visit Tenganan Village

5. 12:30 Lunch time

6. 14:00 Magical Water palace at Tirta Gangga

7. 14:30 Visit the Chocolate factory

8. 15:30 Visit Virgin Beach

9. 16:00 Drive back to hotel


INCLUDED                                           


  • Pick-up and drop-off                              
  • Mineral water                                    
  • Tour guide                                       
  • Car, fuel, and driver                                


NOT INCLUDED


  • Meal
  • Entrance Ticket
  • Dance Performance Ticket
  • Insurance


What To Bring :

Camera

Shoes

Cash Money

E- Voucher

The minimum age for this activity is 5 years old.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Admission Tickets
  • Insurance Covered

Requirements of this activity

  • Comfortable Shoes
  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 14 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 977 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Admission Tickets
  • Insurance Covered

Requirements of this activity

  • Comfortable Shoes
  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 97.659 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Jl. Tukad Ijo Gading Gg. II No.3, Panjer, Kec. Denpasar Bar., Kota Denpasar

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What CV. Bali Tour Host also offers

Filled Star (New)