ASeminyakDay-tour1826Uluwatu temple tour all out beach and sunset tour
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Seminyak

Uluwatu Temple Tour – All out beach and Sunset Tour

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star 0.0/5 stars (0 reviews)

Pura Luhur Uluwatu is a temple located in the village of Pecatu, District Kuta, Badung.


Temple is located on the southwestern tip of the island of Bali on the bridge and the steep rock jutting into the sea of ​​high and this is the temple of Heaven Sad believed by Hindus as a buffer from 9 of the wind. This temple was originally used as a place to worship a holy priest from the 11th century named Mpu Kuturan. He lowered the teachings of Indigenous Villages with all the rules. This temple is also used to worship the holy priest that followed, namely Dang Hyang Nirartha, who came to Bali in late 1550 and end the trip with the so-called sacred Moksah or Ngeluhur in this place. They formed the origin of the name of Uluwatu.


Itinerary:

  1. 09:00 Pick time
  2. 09:30 Visit Tanjung Benoa Beach
  3. 11:00 Visit Water Blow at Nusa Dua
  4. 12:30 Lunch Time at Balinese Restaurant
  5. 14:00 Visit Pandawa Beach Amazing Bluewater
  6. 15:45 Visit Padang Padang Beach the most surfers come
  7. 17:00 Visit Uluwatu Temple and watch Kecak Dance
  8. 20:00 Dinner at The best Seafood Restaurant at Jimbaran Beach


INCLUDED                                           

  • Pick-up and drop-off                              
  • Mineral water                                    
  • Tour guide                                       
  • Car, fuel, and driver                                


NOT INCLUDED

  • Meal
  • Entrance Ticket
  • Dance Performance Ticket
  • Insurance

What To Bring :

Camera

Shoes

Cash Money

E- Voucher

The minimum age for this activity is 5 years old.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Refreshments
  • Experienced Guide
  • Fuel

Requirements of this activity

  • Comfortable Shoes
  • Sunscreen
  • Towels
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 14 October
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 814 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Refreshments
  • Experienced Guide
  • Fuel

Requirements of this activity

  • Comfortable Shoes
  • Sunscreen
  • Towels
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 81.353 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Jl. Tukad Ijo Gading Gg. II No.3, Panjer, Kec. Denpasar Bar., Kota Denpasar

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What CV. Bali Tour Host also offers

Filled Star (New)