ANusa-penidaDay-tour1517Nusa penida activities package 3
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Nusa Penida

Nusa Penida Activities - Package 3

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (9 reviews)

Explore Nusa Penida's Spectacular Landscapes

Embark on an unforgettable journey exploring the breathtaking landscapes of Nusa Penida. Discover hidden beaches, crystal clear waters, and scenic viewpoints that promise awe-inspiring experiences. This well-rounded package offers an exclusive tour that combines natural beauty with comfort, allowing you to create memories that last a lifetime.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Lunch included
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Dinner

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Clean Clothes
  • Swim wear
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 25 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 25 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 29 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 17 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 24 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 14 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 17 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 26 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 28 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 27 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 21 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 28 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 19 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 29 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 23 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 18 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 26 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 14 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 15 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 21 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 29 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 26 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 16 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 15 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 21 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 21 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 19 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 28 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 24 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 25 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 24 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 13 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 21 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 13 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 14 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 16 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 22 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 29 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 20 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 27 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 19 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 30 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 20 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 17 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 24 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 28 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 22 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 14 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 28 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 15 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 21 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 26 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 16 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 29 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 23 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 30 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 20 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 26 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 27 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 30 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 27 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 20 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 15 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 19 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 23 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 18 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 20 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 16 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 15 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 18 Spots Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 22 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 24 Spots Available
  • Monday 14 October
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 13 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 15 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 29 Spots Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 17 Spots Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 28 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 24 Spots Available
  • Monday 21 October
  • 2.100 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 21 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Lunch included
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Dinner

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Clean Clothes
  • Swim wear
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 210.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

wayan darma laksana

wayan darma laksana

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Best and it is recommended for anyone who would like to do a trip in bali with experienced guides and they will show you around the real bali.

Anyar Transport

Anyar Transport

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Great company tour operation

Made Janiasih

Made Janiasih

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Wayan such as adorable driver and guide His knowledge able and knew everything So recommended

Julie Duranton

Julie Duranton

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Nous avons passé un séjour extraordinaire grâce à bali inspiration tour et notamment Wayan !! Mille merci pour leurs conseils leur aide leur gentillesse leur professionnalisme. Nous avons plus qu'aimé notre voyage à Bali et c'est notamment grâce à vous.

eka yana saputra

eka yana saputra

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Best company who provide driver in Bali 👍👍 …

Wouter Breek

Wouter Breek

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Great tour and drive option! Would highly recommend Wayan and his brother Mudi. Both very knowledgeable and helpful on tours, drives and activities on Bali.

Gg. XXVI No.B 16, Padangsambian, Kec. Denpasar Bar., Kota Denpasar, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What BALI INSPIRATION TOUR also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (5)