AKutaCycling-tours1519Bali cycling by true balinese experience
Copied to clipboard
  • cycling tours, Kuta

Bali Cycling by True Balinese Experience

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (9 reviews)

Explore Ubud’s Hidden Corners with a Scenic Bicycle Tour

Begin your day with a scenic view of the Gunung Batur Volcano, followed by a cycling journey through the charming villages of Bali. Experience the culture up-close, refresh with a taste of fresh coconut, and end with a delightful meal in Ubud.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Towels inlcuded
  • Breakfast Included
  • Lunch included
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Sunday 19 May
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 20 May
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 12 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 17 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 21 May
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 22 May
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 15 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 14 Spots Available
  • Thursday 23 May
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 12 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 24 May
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 25 May
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 18 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 26 May
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 27 May
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 14 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 16 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 20 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 12 Spots Available
  • Thursday 30 May
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 11 Spots Available
  • Friday 31 May
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 16 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 14 Spots Available
  • Saturday 1 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 17 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 2 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 18 Spots Available
  • Monday 3 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 18 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 20 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 12 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 15 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 19 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 15 Spots Available
  • Thursday 6 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 18 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 16 Spots Available
  • Friday 7 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 8 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 19 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 20 Spots Available
  • Sunday 9 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 16 Spots Available
  • Monday 10 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 15 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 13 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 13 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 20 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 12 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 15 Spots Available
  • Thursday 13 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 13 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 14 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 18 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 15 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 13 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 13 Spots Available
  • Sunday 16 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 11 Spots Available
  • Monday 17 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 15 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 16 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 18 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 20 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 11 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 18 Spots Available
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 20 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 17 Spots Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 19 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 12 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 11 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 16 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 13 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 16 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 19 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 20 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 16 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 20 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 17 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 19 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 14 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 16 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 17 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 16 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 18 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 12 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 15 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 17 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 15 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 17 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 19 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 20 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 18 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 20 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 15 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 20 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 14 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 14 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 17 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 14 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 11 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 20 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 19 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 11 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 18 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 19 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 19 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 19 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 15 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 11 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 14 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 17 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 20 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 19 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 13 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 18 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 18 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 13 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 18 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 19 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 16 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 12 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 19 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 20 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 19 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 20 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 14 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 12 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 18 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 16 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 13 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 13 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 17 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 17 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 14 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 20 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 14 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 18 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 17 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 18 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 16 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 19 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 20 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 14 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 11 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 18 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 18 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 18 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 18 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 899 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 14:00 13 Spots Available
14:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Towels inlcuded
  • Breakfast Included
  • Lunch included
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 89.919 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

wayan darma laksana

wayan darma laksana

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Best and it is recommended for anyone who would like to do a trip in bali with experienced guides and they will show you around the real bali.

Anyar Transport

Anyar Transport

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Great company tour operation

Made Janiasih

Made Janiasih

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Wayan such as adorable driver and guide His knowledge able and knew everything So recommended

Julie Duranton

Julie Duranton

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Nous avons passé un séjour extraordinaire grâce à bali inspiration tour et notamment Wayan !! Mille merci pour leurs conseils leur aide leur gentillesse leur professionnalisme. Nous avons plus qu'aimé notre voyage à Bali et c'est notamment grâce à vous.

eka yana saputra

eka yana saputra

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Best company who provide driver in Bali 👍👍 …

Wouter Breek

Wouter Breek

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Great tour and drive option! Would highly recommend Wayan and his brother Mudi. Both very knowledgeable and helpful on tours, drives and activities on Bali.

Gg. XXVI No.B 16, Padangsambian, Kec. Denpasar Bar., Kota Denpasar, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What BALI INSPIRATION TOUR also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (5)