AKutaDay-tour1514Lempuyang tour
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Kuta

Lempuyang Tour

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (9 reviews)

Discover the Majestic East Bali with Our Exclusive Day Tour

Embark on a remarkable journey through East Bali with our exclusive day tour. Explore the historic Lempuyang Temple, marvel at the views of Mount Agung from the iconic Gate of Heaven, wander through the serene Tirta Gangga Water Palace, and finish with a refreshing visit to the scenic Tukad Cepung Waterfall. This tour offers an unparalleled opportunity to experience the natural beauty and cultural heritage of Bali.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Admission Tickets

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Saturday 25 May
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 29 Spots Available
  • Sunday 26 May
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 13 Spots Available
  • Monday 27 May
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 26 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 29 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 28 Spots Available
  • Thursday 30 May
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 26 Spots Available
  • Friday 31 May
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 1 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 16 Spots Available
  • Sunday 2 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 17 Spots Available
  • Monday 3 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 22 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 30 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 18 Spots Available
  • Thursday 6 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 7 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 12 Spots Available
  • Saturday 8 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 29 Spots Available
  • Sunday 9 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 21 Spots Available
  • Monday 10 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 19 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 28 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 12 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 11 Spots Available
  • Thursday 13 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 14 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 18 Spots Available
  • Saturday 15 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 16 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 24 Spots Available
  • Monday 17 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 27 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 18 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 19 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 28 Spots Available
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 28 Spots Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 27 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 24 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 18 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 14 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 26 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 24 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 11 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 24 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 25 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 23 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 27 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 29 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 18 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 15 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 11 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 14 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 24 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 11 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 17 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 26 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 12 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 27 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 16 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 16 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 21 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 26 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 28 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 28 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 25 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 21 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 26 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 24 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 29 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 30 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 22 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 29 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 15 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 17 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 23 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 17 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 26 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 21 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 26 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 11 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 17 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 14 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 14 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 30 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 17 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 24 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 30 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 28 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 11 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 22 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 600 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Admission Tickets

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 60.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

wayan darma laksana

wayan darma laksana

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Best and it is recommended for anyone who would like to do a trip in bali with experienced guides and they will show you around the real bali.

Anyar Transport

Anyar Transport

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Great company tour operation

Made Janiasih

Made Janiasih

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Wayan such as adorable driver and guide His knowledge able and knew everything So recommended

Julie Duranton

Julie Duranton

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Nous avons passé un séjour extraordinaire grâce à bali inspiration tour et notamment Wayan !! Mille merci pour leurs conseils leur aide leur gentillesse leur professionnalisme. Nous avons plus qu'aimé notre voyage à Bali et c'est notamment grâce à vous.

eka yana saputra

eka yana saputra

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Best company who provide driver in Bali 👍👍 …

Wouter Breek

Wouter Breek

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Great tour and drive option! Would highly recommend Wayan and his brother Mudi. Both very knowledgeable and helpful on tours, drives and activities on Bali.

Gg. XXVI No.B 16, Padangsambian, Kec. Denpasar Bar., Kota Denpasar, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What BALI INSPIRATION TOUR also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (5)