AUbudVolcano-trekking1046Mount agung sunrise trekking via besakih 1 person more
Copied to clipboard
  • volcano trekking, Ubud

Mount Agung Sunrise Trekking Via Besakih 1 Person / more

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star 0.0/5 stars (0 reviews)

Explore the Majestic Mount Agung at Dawn

Embark on an unforgettable nocturnal adventure as you climb Mount Agung, Bali's most sacred and highest peak. Begin your journey at midnight by the light of the stars and ascend through thick jungles to reach the summit. Experience the awe-inspiring moment as the first rays of dawn illuminate the panoramic views of Bali below you.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included

Requirements of this activity

  • Adventure Outfit
  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Friday 21 June
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 21:00 16 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 43 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 38 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 33 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 47 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 17 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 44 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 46 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 16 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 44 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 35 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 47 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 18 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 27 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 34 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 36 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 47 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 21 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 42 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 15 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 49 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 12 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 50 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 38 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 38 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 15 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 27 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 19 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 23 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 16 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 42 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 11 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 50 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 14 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 35 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 15 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 34 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 34 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 30 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 19 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 42 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 35 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 13 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 45 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 16 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 45 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 46 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 39 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 34 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 48 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 22 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 25 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 32 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 17 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 39 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 32 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 16 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 42 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 50 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 11 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 40 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 44 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 14 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 36 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 29 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 49 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 35 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 50 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 33 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 27 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 14 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 16 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 43 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 41 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 22 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 19 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 32 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 11 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 12 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 34 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 28 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 37 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 18 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 29 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 25 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 16 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 37 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 42 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 50 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 18 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 11 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 14 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 15 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 37 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 18 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 17 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 26 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 47 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 27 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 43 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 35 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 48 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 17 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 43 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 35 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 20 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 33 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 11 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 16 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 42 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 18 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 15 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 23 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 26 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 23 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 29 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 14 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 22 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 44 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 19 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 32 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 32 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 21 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 40 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 28 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 46 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 17 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 30 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 50 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 36 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 47 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 28 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 48 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 34 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 40 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 40 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 41 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 41 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 23 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 36 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 49 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 35 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 31 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 38 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 44 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 43 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 35 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 17 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 17 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 15 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 20 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 32 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 20 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 46 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 1.750 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 29 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 15 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included

Requirements of this activity

  • Adventure Outfit
  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 175.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Jl. Bukit Selat, Songan A, Kec. Kintamani, Kabupaten Bangli, Bali, Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Bali Island Trekking also offers

What Bali Island Trekking also offers

Filled Star (New)