AUbudTrekking106Mount batur sunrise trekking group 3 4 per
Copied to clipboard
  • trekking, Ubud

Mount Batur Sunrise Trekking (group 3-4 per)

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star 0.0/5 stars (0 reviews)

Bali Volcanic Dawn Trek

Join us for a mystical morning as you ascend Mount Batur in the cool pre-dawn air. This trek offers an opportunity to witness a spectacular sunrise from the top, with a unique chance to cook breakfast over volcanic steam. Conclude your journey with a visit to a serene coffee plantation where traditional Balinese coffee is made.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included

Requirements of this activity

  • Adventure Outfit
  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Friday 26 July
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 12 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 14 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 15 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 31 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 28 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 31 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 17 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 50 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 24 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 32 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 29 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 21 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 19 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 14 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 42 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 24 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 43 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 50 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 50 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 22 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 40 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 24 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 46 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 42 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 40 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 20 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 22 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 20 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 14 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 25 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 40 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 32 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 11 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 21 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 26 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 29 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 24 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 13 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 14 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 34 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 43 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 42 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 37 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 18 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 33 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 43 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 40 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 17 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 31 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 17 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 11 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 24 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 40 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 22 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 45 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 32 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 40 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 40 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 12 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 28 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 17 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 33 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 18 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 29 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 50 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 41 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 29 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 12 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 38 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 49 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 46 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 13 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 15 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 48 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 49 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 48 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 29 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 26 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 47 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 47 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 19 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 49 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 13 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 47 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 23 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 31 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 42 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 19 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 33 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 12 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 35 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 42 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 12 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 45 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 34 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 15 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 43 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 19 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 39 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 11 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 21 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 41 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 20 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 48 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 28 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 30 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 22 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 19 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 21 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 48 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 35 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 44 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 46 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 38 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 32 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 15 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 47 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 25 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 12 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 35 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 39 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 20 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 45 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 48 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 35 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 32 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 30 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 18 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 40 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 31 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 15 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 19 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 19 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 13 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 27 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 32 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 19 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 23 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 24 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 38 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 40 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 25 Spots Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 23 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 46 Spots Available
  • Monday 14 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 15 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 15 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 15 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 13 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 15 Spots Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 33 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 40 Spots Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 36 Spots Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 26 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 31 Spots Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 42 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 21 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 44 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 38 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 22 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 37 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 39 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 23 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 00:59 19 Spots Available
  • Thursday 24 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 37 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 31 Spots Available
  • Friday 25 October
  • 550 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 45 Spots Available
10:00 - 20:00 45 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included

Requirements of this activity

  • Adventure Outfit
  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 55.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Jl. Bukit Selat, Songan A, Kec. Kintamani, Kabupaten Bangli, Bali, Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Bali Island Trekking also offers

What Bali Island Trekking also offers

Filled Star (New)