AUbudFishing386Sailing and fishing candidasa
Copied to clipboard
  • fishing, Ubud

Sailing and Fishing CandiDasa

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 4.9/5 stars (14 reviews)

Discover Marine Life on a Candi Dasa Fishing Trip

Explore the vibrant waters of Candi Dasa as you join seasoned guides in a search for exotic marine species. Set off early to enjoy a peaceful day on the water, enhancing your angling skills while surrounded by breathtaking natural beauty. Whether you're a novice or an experienced fisher, this experience promises a day full of excitement and discoveries.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Breakfast Included
  • Water sports equipment
  • Lunch included
  • Fishing Equipment

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Towels
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Monday 24 June
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 1.235 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Breakfast Included
  • Water sports equipment
  • Lunch included
  • Fishing Equipment

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Towels
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 123.521 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

klaux world

klaux world

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

The best travel agency in Bali with the best live guide and driver experience.

Leo Kvxch

Leo Kvxch

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Really nice and helpful driver (Agus), who recommended places to go and put together the perfect tour! Although we had long rides to all the places, the car was comfortable and the driver knew how to make conversation and could explain local traditions & could answer everything!

Mudiasa Id

Mudiasa Id

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Top

Jaya Upeksa

Jaya Upeksa

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Jarell De groot

Jarell De groot

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Hilda Putri

Hilda Putri

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Best Local campany in Ubud

Jln. Kemenuh, Sukawati, Kabupaten Gianyar, Bali, Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Bali Tridatu Vacations also offers

What Bali Tridatu Vacations also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (4.85714285714286)