ANusa-lembonganDay-tour323From bali snorkelling day trip to nusa lembongan
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Nusa Lembongan

From Bali: Snorkelling Day Trip to Nusa Lembongan

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 4.9/5 stars (14 reviews)

Discover Nusa Lembongan: Island Snorkelling Adventure

Embark on a breathtaking snorkelling adventure around the pristine waters of Nusa Lembongan and Nusa Penida. Delve into the underwater world to see vibrant marine life and coral formations. The day includes multiple snorkelling sessions at diverse marine locations and a scenic island tour featuring Dream Beach and Devil's Tears. Complete your experience with a peaceful mangrove boat tour, immersing you fully into the serene natural beauty of these enchanting islands.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Safety Equipment
  • Snorkeling Gear
  • Shower afterwards
  • Towels inlcuded
  • Locker
  • Lunch included
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Admission Tickets

Requirements of this activity

  • Clean Clothes
  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 14 October
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 3.135 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Safety Equipment
  • Snorkeling Gear
  • Shower afterwards
  • Towels inlcuded
  • Locker
  • Lunch included
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Admission Tickets

Requirements of this activity

  • Clean Clothes
  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 313.540 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

klaux world

klaux world

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

The best travel agency in Bali with the best live guide and driver experience.

Leo Kvxch

Leo Kvxch

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Really nice and helpful driver (Agus), who recommended places to go and put together the perfect tour! Although we had long rides to all the places, the car was comfortable and the driver knew how to make conversation and could explain local traditions & could answer everything!

Mudiasa Id

Mudiasa Id

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Top

Jaya Upeksa

Jaya Upeksa

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Jarell De groot

Jarell De groot

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Hilda Putri

Hilda Putri

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Best Local campany in Ubud

Jln. Kemenuh, Sukawati, Kabupaten Gianyar, Bali, Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Bali Tridatu Vacations also offers

What Bali Tridatu Vacations also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (4.85714285714286)