ANusa-penidaDiving1380Bali dive package b 2 days
Copied to clipboard
  • diving, Nusa Penida

BALI DIVE PACKAGE B - 2 days

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Half Star 4.7/5 stars (147 reviews)

Explore Bali's Underwater Paradise

Dive into the beauty of Bali's underwater world with a thrilling adventure at Tulamben and Nusa Penida. Discover the famous US Liberty Wreck and marvel at the diverse marine life around these vibrant dive sites. Experience the exhilaration of drift diving and witness spectacular sea creatures in their natural habitats. Your adventure awaits with expert guides leading the way.

The minimum age for this activity is 10 years old.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included
  • Diving Gear
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Admission Tickets
  • Towels inlcuded

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 29 July
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 5 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 12 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 19 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 26 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 2 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 9 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 16 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 23 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 30 September
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 7 October
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 14 October
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 21 October
  • 3.700 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included
  • Diving Gear
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Admission Tickets
  • Towels inlcuded

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 370.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Erlangga Septama

Erlangga Septama

    Filled Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star
  • (1)

Tag: It didn't happen, and I totally wasted my time. I contacted the trip operator two days in advance (Thursday, June 29, 2023) to ask about availability to dive in Nusa Penida, and they offered me a day trip on Saturday, July 1, 2023; this suited me very well, and I chose them above the other operator offering the same trip. Everything seemed good after the H-day. They failed to show up nor to confirm if the trip was still on (I waited from 5:30 and gave them WhatsApp for the reminder at 6:30, but they just replied at 8:30 and asked me about the possibility of rescheduling). However, I appreciate the staff's honest apology for their mismanagement and offering a 25% discount for the next booking. I hope you have better reservation management in the future to avoid the lack of punctuality and failure to provide the best services.

jpnnstrps

jpnnstrps

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

I had always been anxious about diving, I have felt uncertainty about being in open water. The instructors guided me every step of the way. What an experience, thank you thank you

Jamie Hawkins

Jamie Hawkins

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Had an amazing experience with this team. They provide great customer service and truly make the diving experience special.

Alvin Tan

Alvin Tan

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Great organisation and service. Smaller company but really neat and updated equipment. Easy and fast reply via email, and flexible with regards to arrangements. Safe to dive with and professional. Better experience than with previous dive company. Liked the pack lunch on board.

Pallavi Rane - Vagal

Pallavi Rane - Vagal

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

It was my first snorkeling experience and the professional team of Bali Aqua Dive Center made it very easy for me..Edi our instructor was always around ensuring safety and encouraging to have a awesome experience of snorkeling..Overall this Dive center is highly recommended..keep up the good work guys...

Fany Akuba

Fany Akuba

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

If you're looking to buy anything TUSA and you're in Sanur area, this is the place to be

Bali Aqua, Jl. Sekar Waru No.1, Sanur Kauh, Denpasar Selatan

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Bali Aqua Dive Center also offers

What Bali Aqua Dive Center also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Half Star (4.72789115646258)