AAmedDiving1376Dive package amed 2 dives
Copied to clipboard
  • diving, Amed

Dive Package - AMED 2 Dives

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Half Star 4.7/5 stars (147 reviews)

Explore Amed's Underwater Wonders with Two Guided Dives

Embark on an unforgettable underwater adventure in the stunning waters of Amed with our expertly guided dive package. Join our experienced PADI-certified leaders as you discover vibrant marine life and intricate coral reefs. Enjoy the ease of comprehensive service including transportation, high-quality diving gear, and a nourishing meal amidst the serene oceanic backdrop.

The minimum age for this activity is 10 years old.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Diving Gear
  • Lunch included
  • Admission Tickets
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 24 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 1 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 8 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 15 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 22 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 29 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 5 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 12 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 19 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 26 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 2 September
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 9 September
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 16 September
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Diving Gear
  • Lunch included
  • Admission Tickets
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 170.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Erlangga Septama

Erlangga Septama

    Filled Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star
  • (1)

Tag: It didn't happen, and I totally wasted my time. I contacted the trip operator two days in advance (Thursday, June 29, 2023) to ask about availability to dive in Nusa Penida, and they offered me a day trip on Saturday, July 1, 2023; this suited me very well, and I chose them above the other operator offering the same trip. Everything seemed good after the H-day. They failed to show up nor to confirm if the trip was still on (I waited from 5:30 and gave them WhatsApp for the reminder at 6:30, but they just replied at 8:30 and asked me about the possibility of rescheduling). However, I appreciate the staff's honest apology for their mismanagement and offering a 25% discount for the next booking. I hope you have better reservation management in the future to avoid the lack of punctuality and failure to provide the best services.

jpnnstrps

jpnnstrps

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

I had always been anxious about diving, I have felt uncertainty about being in open water. The instructors guided me every step of the way. What an experience, thank you thank you

Jamie Hawkins

Jamie Hawkins

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Had an amazing experience with this team. They provide great customer service and truly make the diving experience special.

Alvin Tan

Alvin Tan

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Great organisation and service. Smaller company but really neat and updated equipment. Easy and fast reply via email, and flexible with regards to arrangements. Safe to dive with and professional. Better experience than with previous dive company. Liked the pack lunch on board.

Pallavi Rane - Vagal

Pallavi Rane - Vagal

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

It was my first snorkeling experience and the professional team of Bali Aqua Dive Center made it very easy for me..Edi our instructor was always around ensuring safety and encouraging to have a awesome experience of snorkeling..Overall this Dive center is highly recommended..keep up the good work guys...

Fany Akuba

Fany Akuba

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

If you're looking to buy anything TUSA and you're in Sanur area, this is the place to be

Bali Aqua, Jl. Sekar Waru No.1, Sanur Kauh, Denpasar Selatan

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Bali Aqua Dive Center also offers

What Bali Aqua Dive Center also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Half Star (4.72789115646258)