ANusa-penidaDay-tour1686Nusa penida west trip
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Nusa Penida

Nusa Penida West Trip

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (7 reviews)

Explore the Majestic Nusa Penida West

Embark on a captivating journey to Nusa Penida's western shores. This day tour promises a blend of breathtaking views and memorable experiences. Marvel at the natural wonders of Kelingking Beach, the serene Paluang Cliff, the iconic Broken Beach, Angel Billabong’s natural pool, and the picturesque Crystal Bay. Experience the island with a knowledgeable local guide who makes every moment count.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Lunch included
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Comfortable Shoes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Saturday 18 May
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 19 May
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 20 May
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 21 May
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 22 May
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 23 May
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 24 May
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 25 May
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 26 May
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 27 May
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 30 May
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 31 May
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 1 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 2 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 3 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 6 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 7 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 8 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 9 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 10 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 12 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 13 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 14 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 15 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 16 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 17 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 18 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 850 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Lunch included
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Comfortable Shoes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 85.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Danny (Shoe Story)

Danny (Shoe Story)

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Pelayanan bintang 5 pasti anda dapatkan di Holiday Tour Bali (HTB)

Dany Firmansyah

Dany Firmansyah

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Sangat recommended banget deh tempatnya bagus bersih enak deh pokoknya

Yonan Indrawan

Yonan Indrawan

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Pelayanan mantap... Responsif.. ramah tamah.. gercep....

Riri Rismawati

Riri Rismawati

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Fery Ekaru

Fery Ekaru

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Holiday tanpa ribet yaa holiday tour bali donk.....buktikan kawan.

andrea muladi

andrea muladi

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Nice team, thank you for handling us during our vacation in bali. I will recommend to our collage and family to contact you when visit bali

Perumahan wahana graha v No.1, Dalung, Kec. Kuta Utara, Kabupaten Badung, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Holiday Tour Bali ( PT. Junfa Hutama Karya) also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (5)