AKutaDay-tour1768West trip east trip combination private tour
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Kuta

West Trip & East Trip Combination (Private Tour)

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (7 reviews)

Explore the Vibrant Corners of Bali with Our Exclusive West and East Tour

Join us on a captivating journey through the diverse landscapes of Bali's West and East regions. Experience the breathtaking beauty of iconic beaches, majestic cliffs, and serene landscapes, guided by our expert local tour guide. Dive into a day filled with exploration and unforgettable memories, perfectly crafted to enrich your travel experience.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Lunch included
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Insurance Covered

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Comfortable Shoes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
11:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 6 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 975 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 4 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Lunch included
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Insurance Covered

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Comfortable Shoes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 97.500 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Danny (Shoe Story)

Danny (Shoe Story)

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Pelayanan bintang 5 pasti anda dapatkan di Holiday Tour Bali (HTB)

Dany Firmansyah

Dany Firmansyah

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Sangat recommended banget deh tempatnya bagus bersih enak deh pokoknya

Yonan Indrawan

Yonan Indrawan

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Pelayanan mantap... Responsif.. ramah tamah.. gercep....

Riri Rismawati

Riri Rismawati

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Fery Ekaru

Fery Ekaru

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Holiday tanpa ribet yaa holiday tour bali donk.....buktikan kawan.

andrea muladi

andrea muladi

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Nice team, thank you for handling us during our vacation in bali. I will recommend to our collage and family to contact you when visit bali

Perumahan wahana graha v No.1, Dalung, Kec. Kuta Utara, Kabupaten Badung, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Holiday Tour Bali ( PT. Junfa Hutama Karya) also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (5)