AKutaSurf-lessons962Private surf school in bali 5 lessons
Copied to clipboard
  • surf lessons, Kuta

PRIVATE SURF SCHOOL IN BALI - 5 LESSONS

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (5 reviews)

Exclusive Surf Coaching in Bali

Dive into the world of surfing with exclusive, one-on-one instruction from our top-tier surf coaches at a serene Bali beach. Ideal for beginners eager to catch their first wave or intermediate surfers looking to refine their technique.

The minimum age for this activity is 5 years old.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address.

Facilities of this activity

  • Surfing Board
  • Shower afterwards
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Friday 26 July
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 14 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 21 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 22 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 23 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 24 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 25 October
  • 1.475 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 1 Spot Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Surfing Board
  • Shower afterwards
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 147.500 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Maddie Fox

Maddie Fox

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Fantastic surf school providing quality lessons for half the price of similar schools in the area. We had a beginners lesson for 2 hours and the instructor was lovely and patient and really encouraging. He was able to explain our mistakes, alongside the owner who took photos for us and gave us feedback during a break halfway through the lesson, which was so helpful for improvement. By the end of the lesson we were consistently catching waves right up to the sand. 10/10 recommend!

Jessa Menor

Jessa Menor

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Very good instructors. Our favorite was ragga. He was very patient and skillful in teaching us how to surf. It was a pleasant experience for us. Would definitely recommend!

Adeel

Adeel

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Teacher was good, in my first I learned fair bit.

Clarisa C.G.

Clarisa C.G.

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

got a very nice and down to earth (+funny) surf mentor here! for its relatively cheap price for a surf lesson, it's super worth it!

David Whitton

David Whitton

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Great price, phenomenal value. Knowledgeable instructors and good support.

Jalan Pantai Legian Kuta, Bali

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What UP2U Surf School Bali also offers

What UP2U Surf School Bali also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (5)