AKutaSurf-lessons956Group surf school in bali 4 lessons
Copied to clipboard
  • surf lessons, Kuta

GROUP SURF SCHOOL IN BALI - 4 LESSONS

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (5 reviews)

Group Surfing Adventures at UP2U Surf School Bali

Embark on a thrilling group surf adventure at UP2U Surf School Bali. Our skilled instructors will guide you through each wave, ensuring a fun and supportive learning environment. Ideal for friends or solo travelers eager to connect with fellow surf enthusiasts.

The minimum age for this activity is 5 years old.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address.

Facilities of this activity

  • Surfing Board
  • Shower afterwards
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Saturday 25 May
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 26 May
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 27 May
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 30 May
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 31 May
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 1 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 2 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 3 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 6 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 7 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 8 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 9 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 10 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 12 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 13 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 14 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 15 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 16 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 17 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 18 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 660 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Surfing Board
  • Shower afterwards
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 66.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Maddie Fox

Maddie Fox

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Fantastic surf school providing quality lessons for half the price of similar schools in the area. We had a beginners lesson for 2 hours and the instructor was lovely and patient and really encouraging. He was able to explain our mistakes, alongside the owner who took photos for us and gave us feedback during a break halfway through the lesson, which was so helpful for improvement. By the end of the lesson we were consistently catching waves right up to the sand. 10/10 recommend!

Jessa Menor

Jessa Menor

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Very good instructors. Our favorite was ragga. He was very patient and skillful in teaching us how to surf. It was a pleasant experience for us. Would definitely recommend!

Adeel

Adeel

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Teacher was good, in my first I learned fair bit.

Clarisa C.G.

Clarisa C.G.

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

got a very nice and down to earth (+funny) surf mentor here! for its relatively cheap price for a surf lesson, it's super worth it!

David Whitton

David Whitton

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Great price, phenomenal value. Knowledgeable instructors and good support.

Jalan Pantai Legian Kuta, Bali

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What UP2U Surf School Bali also offers

What UP2U Surf School Bali also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (5)