AKutaDay-tour1678Bali tour packages kutah beach and tanah lot sunset tour the one legian deluxe room
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Kuta

Bali Tour Packages - Kutah Beach and Tanah Lot Sunset Tour - The One Legian – Deluxe Room

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (36 reviews)

Explore the Enchanting Kuta Beach and Tanah Lot

Embark on a captivating journey to the heart of Bali with a visit to the iconic Kuta Beach followed by an enchanting sunset experience at Tanah Lot Temple. This tour offers a perfect blend of relaxation and cultural exploration, making for an unforgettable Balinese getaway.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Lodging

Requirements of this activity

  • Clean Clothes
  • Comfortable Shoes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Saturday 25 May
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 26 May
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 27 May
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 30 May
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 31 May
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 1 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 2 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 3 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 6 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 7 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 8 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 9 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 10 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 12 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 13 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 14 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 15 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 16 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 17 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 18 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 1.642 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Lodging

Requirements of this activity

  • Clean Clothes
  • Comfortable Shoes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 164.201 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

nikhila nemalapuri

nikhila nemalapuri

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Had a great experience with the Agung tours. Our tour guide and driver Gus Alit Drv is a beautiful person to be around; a true artist at heart.

Riddhi Dave

Riddhi Dave

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

We had an amazing tour with the Bali Agung tours. Our whole day ubud tour was with Mr. Oki. He is an amazing gentleman, humble and very helpful.

HT Lee

HT Lee

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

We were lucky enough to get an absolutly amaizing tour guide, Oki for our tour. He was extremely knowledgeable with the area and history of bali,and his english was very good. He made us feel super comfortable and made us laugh and felt so warm the whole time. He went above and beyond for all of us during our tour we are so thankful and grateful for him. He is the true example of the amazing Balinese hospitality, best of the best, if you are lucky enough to book him please don’t think twice. He is the best tour guide that we have had so far all over the world! Trust me, you will not want to tour with anyone else!

vivek iyer

vivek iyer

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

We had an amazing experience with Bali agung tours. For anyone who is new to Bali or wants to know about Bali in and out Mr Oki is the man. He was very very helpful . Cheerful, humble and helpful guy. Got to know so much about Bali. The culture the art forms.

Helena Wong

Helena Wong

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

We had a wonderful experience with Agus and Kadek. It was very enriching to hear how they spent their lives here in Bali and what has happened over time. I highly recommend them for their attentiveness and professionalism with guiding us today. No hard sell and made sure everything was well taken care of with extreme patience (believe me, I can be a handful sometimes). I especially urge everyone to try the swing!

Jan-Lambert Nery

Jan-Lambert Nery

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Agung was like an older brother to us. His company was so refreshing - our conversations were so in depth, it didn’t feel like a tour at all. We spoke about history, culture, politics, and everything in between serious and silly. He carefully curated our stops and amazingly shifted when needed. He is the perfect guide for all curious travellers.

Jl. Padang Galak No.88, Kesiman, Kec. Denpasar Tim., Kota Denpasar, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Bali Agung Tours also offers

What Bali Agung Tours also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (4.97222222222222)