AKutaDay-tour1676Bali tour packages kutah beach and tanah lot sunset tour fairfield by marriott legian deluxe room
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Kuta

Bali Tour Packages - Kutah Beach and Tanah Lot Sunset Tour - Fairfield by Marriott Legian – Deluxe Room

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (36 reviews)

Explore Bali's Coastal Beauty and Cultural Magnificence

Embark on a captivating journey to Bali's iconic Kuta Beach and the mesmerizing Tanah Lot Temple. Enjoy a leisurely stroll along the beach, indulge in some shopping, and witness a stunning sunset at the revered sea temple. This tour blends scenic pleasure with cultural enlightenment, perfect for enriching your travel experience.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address.

Facilities of this activity

  • Towels inlcuded
  • Lodging
  • Lunch included
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Clean Clothes
  • Sunscreen
  • Comfortable Shoes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 14 October
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 2.033 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:30 10 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Towels inlcuded
  • Lodging
  • Lunch included
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Clean Clothes
  • Sunscreen
  • Comfortable Shoes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 203.297 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

nikhila nemalapuri

nikhila nemalapuri

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Had a great experience with the Agung tours. Our tour guide and driver Gus Alit Drv is a beautiful person to be around; a true artist at heart.

Riddhi Dave

Riddhi Dave

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

We had an amazing tour with the Bali Agung tours. Our whole day ubud tour was with Mr. Oki. He is an amazing gentleman, humble and very helpful.

HT Lee

HT Lee

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

We were lucky enough to get an absolutly amaizing tour guide, Oki for our tour. He was extremely knowledgeable with the area and history of bali,and his english was very good. He made us feel super comfortable and made us laugh and felt so warm the whole time. He went above and beyond for all of us during our tour we are so thankful and grateful for him. He is the true example of the amazing Balinese hospitality, best of the best, if you are lucky enough to book him please don’t think twice. He is the best tour guide that we have had so far all over the world! Trust me, you will not want to tour with anyone else!

vivek iyer

vivek iyer

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

We had an amazing experience with Bali agung tours. For anyone who is new to Bali or wants to know about Bali in and out Mr Oki is the man. He was very very helpful . Cheerful, humble and helpful guy. Got to know so much about Bali. The culture the art forms.

Helena Wong

Helena Wong

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

We had a wonderful experience with Agus and Kadek. It was very enriching to hear how they spent their lives here in Bali and what has happened over time. I highly recommend them for their attentiveness and professionalism with guiding us today. No hard sell and made sure everything was well taken care of with extreme patience (believe me, I can be a handful sometimes). I especially urge everyone to try the swing!

Jan-Lambert Nery

Jan-Lambert Nery

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Agung was like an older brother to us. His company was so refreshing - our conversations were so in depth, it didn’t feel like a tour at all. We spoke about history, culture, politics, and everything in between serious and silly. He carefully curated our stops and amazingly shifted when needed. He is the perfect guide for all curious travellers.

Jl. Padang Galak No.88, Kesiman, Kec. Denpasar Tim., Kota Denpasar, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Bali Agung Tours also offers

What Bali Agung Tours also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (4.97222222222222)