AKutaCruise1568Accura 55 luxury motor yacht gili 8 hour
Copied to clipboard
  • cruise, Kuta

Accura 55 Luxury Motor Yacht - Gili — 8 hour

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (9 reviews)

Luxury Yacht Excursions - Explore the Island Gems

Embark on a luxurious journey aboard a pristine seventeen-meter yacht, tailor-made for the ultimate sea excursion. This elite vessel caters to groups, offering top-notch amenities and the opportunity to craft a memorable sea route. Take in the stunning seascapes and explore prominent islands with a seasoned crew ready to enhance your maritime adventure.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address.

Facilities of this activity

  • Towels inlcuded
  • Snorkeling Gear
  • Fishing Equipment
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Friday 26 July
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 16 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 17 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 15 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 15 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 16 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 15 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 16 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 17 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 16 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 17 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 15 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 15 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 17 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 15 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 17 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 16 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 15 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 16 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 16 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 16 Spots Available
  • Monday 14 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 15 Spots Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 16 Spots Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Monday 21 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 22 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 23 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 24 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 25 October
  • 58.934 K IDR Per group max 17 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Towels inlcuded
  • Snorkeling Gear
  • Fishing Equipment
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 5.893.420 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Zulaykho Ergasheva

Zulaykho Ergasheva

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

We had an interesting vacation. We really liked the service and cleanliness. The staff is also friendly. This is our second trip. Next time we will choose this Aquamarine again. Thank you Aquamarine yacht charter we had a great time with you.

Tricky Liu

Tricky Liu

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Pemilik ramah dan pelayanan ok

Stefanus Yonathan Astayasa

Stefanus Yonathan Astayasa

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Sangat puas dengan kualitas dan pelayanan nya.

Камиль Турдиев

Камиль Турдиев

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Вчера съездили с друзьями, все организовано отлично! Рекомендую!

Ningrum Kusnandar

Ningrum Kusnandar

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

good service

Polina Li

Polina Li

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

We had amazing private trip under sails! Very different from any motor boat, catamaran gives a feeling of real freedom and unity with the sea! All organizational moments had been taken care of. Communication was easy and fair. The crew was helpful.

76HQ+9HW, Serangan, Denpasar Selatan, Denpasar City, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Aquamarine Yacht Charter also offers

What Aquamarine Yacht Charter also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (5)