AKutaCruise1573Accura 49 luxury motor yacht gili 8 hours
Copied to clipboard
  • cruise, Kuta

Accura 49 Luxury Motor Yacht - Gili — 8 hours

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (9 reviews)

Luxury Yacht Exploration Near Gili

Set sail on a magnificent yacht journey near the Gili islands. Discover a day filled with serene cruising and the excitement of underwater discoveries, complemented by leisurely activities aboard a state-of-the-art yacht.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address.

Facilities of this activity

  • Towels inlcuded
  • Snorkeling Gear
  • Fishing Equipment
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Clean Clothes
  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Saturday 25 May
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Sunday 26 May
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 27 May
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Thursday 30 May
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 31 May
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Saturday 1 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Sunday 2 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 3 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 6 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 7 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 8 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 9 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 10 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 12 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 13 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 14 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 15 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 16 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Monday 17 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 18 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 35.671 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Towels inlcuded
  • Snorkeling Gear
  • Fishing Equipment
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Clean Clothes
  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 3.567.070 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Zulaykho Ergasheva

Zulaykho Ergasheva

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

We had an interesting vacation. We really liked the service and cleanliness. The staff is also friendly. This is our second trip. Next time we will choose this Aquamarine again. Thank you Aquamarine yacht charter we had a great time with you.

Tricky Liu

Tricky Liu

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Pemilik ramah dan pelayanan ok

Stefanus Yonathan Astayasa

Stefanus Yonathan Astayasa

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Sangat puas dengan kualitas dan pelayanan nya.

Камиль Турдиев

Камиль Турдиев

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Вчера съездили с друзьями, все организовано отлично! Рекомендую!

Ningrum Kusnandar

Ningrum Kusnandar

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

good service

Polina Li

Polina Li

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

We had amazing private trip under sails! Very different from any motor boat, catamaran gives a feeling of real freedom and unity with the sea! All organizational moments had been taken care of. Communication was easy and fair. The crew was helpful.

76HQ+9HW, Serangan, Denpasar Selatan, Denpasar City, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Aquamarine Yacht Charter also offers

What Aquamarine Yacht Charter also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (5)