AUbudTrekking1621Mt batur sunrise trek ubud area pick up
Copied to clipboard
  • trekking, Ubud

Mt. BATUR SUNRISE TREK - Ubud area pick up

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 4.9/5 stars (164 reviews)

Explore the Enchanting Dawn from Mount Batur

Embark on a memorable journey to the summit of Mount Batur, an active volcano in Bali, where you'll witness a breathtaking sunrise while enjoying a carefully prepared light breakfast. Experience the natural beauty of the surrounding landscape, including the mystic Batur lake, as you trek through this iconic Bali landmark.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Breakfast Included
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Snacks
  • Rain Gear

Requirements of this activity

  • Comfortable Shoes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Saturday 25 May
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 20 Spots Available
  • Sunday 26 May
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 27 May
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 19 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Thursday 30 May
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 19 Spots Available
  • Friday 31 May
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Saturday 1 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 16 Spots Available
  • Sunday 2 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Monday 3 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 17 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Thursday 6 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 16 Spots Available
  • Friday 7 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 20 Spots Available
  • Saturday 8 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 9 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 20 Spots Available
  • Monday 10 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 19 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 12 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Thursday 13 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 20 Spots Available
  • Friday 14 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Saturday 15 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 16 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 17 Spots Available
  • Monday 17 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 17 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 18 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 20 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 20 Spots Available
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 17 Spots Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 19 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 16 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 15 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 20 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 20 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 20 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 19 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 15 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 19 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 16 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 17 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 19 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 17 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 20 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 15 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 17 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 16 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 15 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 15 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 18 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 18 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 17 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 19 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 16 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 18 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 15 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 18 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 16 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 16 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 15 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 20 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Breakfast Included
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Snacks
  • Rain Gear

Requirements of this activity

  • Comfortable Shoes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 90.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Shanna Smith

Shanna Smith

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Informative, go at your own pace, cultural and excellent food at the end. It was the highlight of my ubud trio for sure.

Daniel Cracknell

Daniel Cracknell

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Brilliant tour! Our guide Wayan Gita was so friendly and informative and the local guides speak very good English. A really enjoyable day and worthwhile but the initial drive to drop off is quite long to get best out of the ride through the villages and rice fields.

Grant Gardner

Grant Gardner

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

This company runs like a well oiled machine! Our tour guide Kadek, was incredibly professional and knowledgeable. The stops on the way up to the starting place were just long enough to experience the Balinese culture. The amazing overlook featuring two huge volcanes and Lake Baku was a highlight even before we started biking. The bike ride was downhill the entire way, and 25k. The ride started out in the temperate farmland at 1800m, and soon became jungle. If you are a confident bike rider, there are many detours into the forest that are available. I would strongly recommend this cycling tour to any outdoor enthusiast visiting Bali. It is truly remarkable the quality of service and flawless logistics of Greenbike Company.

Adrian Hopkins

Adrian Hopkins

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

What a fantastic day! Our guide Jack was exceptional. Very knowledgeable and punctual. The food throughout the tour was on point and we all left with a smile on our face and our hearts (and bellies) full. Highly recommend this company and their tours!

Dale Alabaster

Dale Alabaster

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Trip was great, the food served fantastic, staff were knowledgeable and friendly. Thoroughly enjoyed our trip.

Ryan Dullaghan

Ryan Dullaghan

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

We did the downhill bike tour. Our guide Yoga was great! Loved how they do small groups vs a big group tour, and the journey down the volcano was incredible!

Ubud, Jl. Pejengaji, Tegallalang, Kec. Tegallalang, Kabupaten Gianyar, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Greenbike Adventure also offers

What Greenbike Adventure also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (4.8719512195122)