AUbudJeep-tour251Batur sunrise jeep
Copied to clipboard
  • jeep tour, Ubud

Batur Sunrise Jeep

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (28 reviews)

Mount Batur Sunrise Adventure

Embark on a thrilling Mount Batur journey aboard a 4WD jeep to catch a mesmerizing sunrise from a unique vantage point. This jeep tour offers a leisurely experience as you traverse the volcanic landscapes, soaking in spectacular dawn hues without the strain of hiking. After the sunrise, delve into an exciting route through the iconic black lava fields, discovering the rugged beauty of Mount Batur in comfort and style.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Breakfast Included
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Admission Tickets
  • Parking Ticket

Requirements of this activity

  • Adventure Outfit
  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Friday 21 June
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
13:00 - 21:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 1.350 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Breakfast Included
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Admission Tickets
  • Parking Ticket

Requirements of this activity

  • Adventure Outfit
  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 135.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Restu Jr

Restu Jr

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

The tour was very nice & amazing. Our driver very friendly and given us detail information about the tour. Our mountain guide was also very caring ensuring we were safe and provided for.

Omank Genta

Omank Genta

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Thanks you very much for has been given me the good service. There is the Nice view, good driver the name is Kadek, good trip and i was happy to do this experience. So very recomended for this tour👍 …

richard migette

richard migette

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Definitely a stunning experience ! I would really recommend you to see the Mount Batur ! This tour guide is amazing and really hassle free Waktu kunjungan Akhir pekan Waktu antrean Tanpa mengantre Sebaiknya buat reservasi Ya

Lilamz Selamat

Lilamz Selamat

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Gede & Komang the best tour guide and jeep driver ever 🤩 Waktu kunjungan Hari kerja Waktu antrean Tanpa mengantre Sebaiknya buat reservasi Ya

Andi Putra

Andi Putra

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

amazing , one of the recommended places for you to make a vacation

Elena Korbut

Elena Korbut

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Took a trip to Batur volcano. I would say absolutely amazing. Thanks to the travel agency for quick response and perfect service. Thanks to the driver Nyoman for the smooth driving and great talk.😊And of course thank to our amazing guide for making our trip unforgettable, for helping us on the way, being very friendly and caring, and helping us to make wonderful photos on the top of the mountain.The coffee plantation was also wonderful, we could try so many different kinds of coffee and tee, also tasted Luwak coffee. Waktu kunjungan Akhir pekan Waktu antrean Tanpa mengantre Sebaiknya buat reservasi Tidak

l. Kayu Aya, Seminyak, Kec. Kuta, Kabupaten Badung, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Batur Volcano Adventure also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (4.96428571428571)