AUbudJeep-tour1265Sunrise and hot spring
Copied to clipboard
  • jeep tour, Ubud

Sunrise and Hot Spring

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (26 reviews)

Mount Batur Sunrise Jeep Safari

Rise early to join an unforgettable jeep safari to Mount Batur, where the dawn breaks in stunning colors across the landscape. After the sunrise, unwind in the serene warmth of nature's thermal waters. Enhance your journey by exploring local waterfalls or trying famous coffee at additional costs. Convenient pick-up and drop-off service is available.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address.

Facilities of this activity

  • Jeep 4x4WD
  • Breakfast Included
  • Photography

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 05:00 4 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Jeep 4x4WD
  • Breakfast Included
  • Photography

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 55.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Ervik Santoso

Ervik Santoso

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Mantap.. Keren Abiss tournya.. kakak2nya juga profesional, ramah dan helpfull saat melayani perjalanan kami. Pokoknya the Best lah 👍 Sebaiknya buat reservasi Ya

Hendra Dwipayana

Hendra Dwipayana

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

a beautiful place to enjoy the natural scenery and welcome the sunrise with the Kintamini Sunrise Jeep team, Pak Tommy Aristha, he really guided us well, the best guide and photographer really recommends for your trip and holiday in Kintamani. We will come back again to enjoy the beautiful views in Kintamani. Thank you Hendra & family Waktu kunjungan Akhir pekan Waktu antrean Tanpa mengantre Sebaiknya buat reservasi Ya

I Nyoman Sunia Wisesa

I Nyoman Sunia Wisesa

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Great experince to enjoy the sunrise from Mount Batur by Jeep.

wayan ariana

wayan ariana

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Pengalaman yg sangat asik , cocok untuk liburan keluarga n tmn2

Mr. Gapul

Mr. Gapul

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Batur Jeep Sunrise

Batur Jeep Sunrise

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Liburan yg menyenangkan di bali naik jeep gusy

8,51104° S, 115,26226° T, Kabupaten Gianyar, Bali

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Kintamani Sunrise Jeep also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (5)