AUbudDay-tour75Ubud bali tour
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Ubud

Ubud Bali Tour

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (6 reviews)

Explore the Essence of Ubud

Delve into the cultural vibrancy of Ubud with a day tour that includes a market visit, rice terrace trek, a thrilling swing experience, and a coffee plantation adventure. Find serenity at a sacred water temple and cap off with a stunning waterfall.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Parking Ticket
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Admission Ticket
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 14 October
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 350 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Parking Ticket
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Admission Ticket
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 35.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Anila Lacroix

Anila Lacroix

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Ok - so if you want the quick in and out review, here it is - Putu is very invested in helping you have a great trip, so whether you are wanting the Insta experience, or time in nature, or anything else on the spectrum, he will help you have that trip. Booking with Putu means you get a tour far better than anyone else(I've been here for a month and have seen some other tour operations)....His organization is top notch, his communication is high level, his connections to people makes it seems like he knows someone everywhere we go...his car is clean and comfortable and his tour designs ensure you get a full experience. Every time I come back now, we will be working only with Putu. After 3 months of travel in 4 countries, I can honestly say he is the best tour guide of my entire trip. So, if you want more info, keep reading. If you wanted the short review, there you have it. Have a great trip!! Putu is one of those rare people who, despite living and working here, continues to feel deep relationship and happiness with the land, people and everything connected - and loves sharing that with all of us who come to visit his beautiful island home of Bali. The way he led his tours made me feel like an extremely fun, interested and knowledgeable friend was taking me to all the tourist spots - but in the way that local people do it. He planned our tour days based off what I wanted to see, but also from his intrinsic knowledge of when traffic will be heavy, or when the best time is to go visit a location He doesn't follow the same routes everyone else does - instead, you might find yourself going through a small village where a ceremony is, or arriving at the hot springs(as an example) when almost nobody is there. When you do arrive at a location with many people, and if you want, he moves with you through the people, expertly sharing history, culture and cool information. Putu's sense of organization, timing and communication made it so that I got to visit more than other tours did while still feeling relaxed and enjoying my time - (you might already know that sometimes, with other tours, you pull up, they tell you you've got 10 minutes so go take your pictures and come back) Putu always communicates and adapts with his clients, so if you want more time, he may have already built that in for you, or he'll talk with you about timing(ie: more here = longer day, or more here = less somewhere else,etc) The bottom line is that I am super grateful to Putu for the many tours he created for me and took me on. His joy about Bali and his motivation to help me also have "Bali joy" made this visit better than I had hoped for. I learned more, experienced more and photographed more than I thought possible. And as a last note - if you want him to take your picture, you should defiinitely ask, he's got great composition and loves photographing locations almost like he's also a tourist. Happy travels!

Victoria GUY

Victoria GUY

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

*** English below ** Putu est le parfait guide ! Il connaît Bali par cœur et sait vous amener dans les plus beaux endroits, privilégiant le charme et l’authenticité. Il vous partage tous les secrets de cette culture si particulière. Tout en gentillesse et en humour, il s’adapte à vos envies pour vous proposer une expérience sur-mesure. Le voyage n’aurait pas eu la même saveur sans lui, n’hésitez pas une seconde ! Putu is a wonderful guide. He knows Bali by heart and will bring you to the most beautiful, charming and authentic places. He will share all the secrets of this amazing culture. Kind, full of joy and humour, he will adapt to your desires for a made-to-measure experience. The trip would not have been so memorable without him. Do not miss it!

Saskia Vranken

Saskia Vranken

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Putu’s tours were the highlight of my trip to Bali. Putu knows all the best spots to go for everything! He is truly a local and will go out of his way to ensure you enjoy your holiday and see the things you wish to and more. He is very passionate about his home and we had some wonderful conversations while driving around this wild island. I also felt extremely safe as a passenger, even in the crazy weather that Bali can have, Putu remained calm, cool and collected whilst on the road. It is admirable. I highly recommend doing a tour or two during your stay in beautiful Bali.

putu prima

putu prima

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Sergi Bacaicoa

Sergi Bacaicoa

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Estuvimos 2 días enteros. Nos llevo a sitios increíbles, sin el no habríamos llegado. Puntual, serio. Servicio de calidad. Persona muy honesta y de confianza. Si regresamos será nuestro guía!! Gracias Putu 😃 …

Abdullah Alghamdi

Abdullah Alghamdi

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

رجل جيد ولطيف يتكلم الانجليزيه لديه الكثير من المعلومات التراثيه يعرف جميع الاماكن يقوم بإرشادك بشكل صحيح ويحاول دائما ابعادك عن المتطفلين والباعه المتجولين الذين يحاولون استغلالك ويدلك على الاماكن ذات الاسعار الرخيصه يملك ابتسامه لا تفارق وجهه

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, MAS, Kecamatan Ubud, Kabupaten Gianyar,

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Ubud Bali Tour also offers

No activities found

No activities found