AUbudDay-tour517Watersport ubud tour
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Ubud

Watersport – Ubud Tour

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 4.8/5 stars (65 reviews)

Bali Adventure - Coastal Thrills & Ubud Exploration

Dive into excitement at Tanjung Benoa, a hub for exhilarating water activities, followed by a cultural journey through the scenic locales of Ubud. Explore Bali's vibrant marine life and rich traditions in one seamless adventure.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Admission Tickets
  • Parking Ticket
  • Water sports equipment
  • Lunch included

Requirements of this activity

  • Adventure Outfit
  • Swim wear
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Saturday 25 May
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 26 May
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 27 May
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 30 May
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 31 May
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 1 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 2 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 3 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 6 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 7 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 8 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 9 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 10 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 12 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 13 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 14 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 15 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 16 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 17 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 18 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 930 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Admission Tickets
  • Parking Ticket
  • Water sports equipment
  • Lunch included

Requirements of this activity

  • Adventure Outfit
  • Swim wear
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 93.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Ni Kadek Paranita Della Cahyani

Ni Kadek Paranita Della Cahyani

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Experience in renting a tour guide, the guide is friendly, ladies from Bali, can be joked with like a friend, explains clearly and provides very useful information during a study tour in Bali.

I Putu Suyasa

I Putu Suyasa

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

the reservation system is good, the service is good and friendly, every order is always responded to quickly

Bli komang driver

Bli komang driver

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Tours in Bali at cheaper prices, Balitoursclub is the place

Madeyasawantara Wantara

Madeyasawantara Wantara

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

For tourism and touring in Bali, BTC indeed provides the best solution, thank you to BTC for providing services to our family.

ari wirati

ari wirati

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

thank you btc, for providing a tourist bus for the tirtayatra tour to the temples in Bali, the vehicle and service are satisfactory

Sinthia

Sinthia

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Bali tours are indeed a belief of the Balinese people

Jalan Gunung Guntur, Taman Sari II/ 14, Denpasar

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Bali Tours Club also offers

What Bali Tours Club also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (4.76923076923077)