AUbudDay-tour1643Bali most instagrammable destinations day tour
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Ubud

BALI MOST INSTAGRAMMABLE DESTINATIONS DAY TOUR

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 4.9/5 stars (36 reviews)

Explore Bali's Hidden Gems!

Join us for an unforgettable journey as you discover the natural beauty and cultural richness of Bali. Visit enchanting waterfalls like Tibumana and Tukad Cepung, explore the lush Satria Coffee Plantation, marvel at the verdant Tegalalang Rice Terraces, and feel the thrill on the Alas Harum Swing. A meticulously curated tour to bring you face-to-face with Bali's most picture-perfect spots.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Parking Ticket
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Admission Ticket
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Friday 26 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 14 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 21 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 22 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 23 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 24 October
  • 550 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Parking Ticket
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Admission Ticket
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 55.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Laila Namiri

Laila Namiri

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Thank you for everything, the tours were very good. Widi was a great guide. Widi is a very nice guy who will show around and help you with everything you need.

Wildan Pratama28

Wildan Pratama28

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

wow, it was really fun to use eastbalitour because everything went smoothly and all the trips didn't disappoint us. good work.

syifaul qolbi

syifaul qolbi

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

the price is very affordable for a tour guide

Dessy

Dessy

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

We were so happy and satisfied with service! Our tour guide Ngurah is also very communicative person. He gave us good advices on how get the trip better, we had excellent pictures captured for the moment while the trips going. It was perfect day! Thank you!

hagi mulya

hagi mulya

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Ikut paket day tour “Gerbang Surga” dari Bali East Tour ditemani Pak Gusti Bukal. Pelayanannya bagus dan tripnya menyenangkan.

Leya Anestia

Leya Anestia

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Jl. Stadion Selatan, Buruan, Kec. Blahbatuh, Kabupaten Gianyar, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Eastbalitour.com also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (4.86111111111111)