AUbudDay-tour1255Ubud tour
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Ubud

Ubud Tour

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (5 reviews)

Explore Ubud's Cultural Essence

Join us as we delve into the heart of Ubud, exploring its vibrant art scene and rich cultural heritage. This guided excursion offers an intimate look at the traditions and artistic expressions that make Ubud a unique gem in Bali.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Admission Tickets
  • Include Pickup
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Fuel
  • Breakfast Included

Requirements of this activity

  • Swim wear
  • Clean Clothes
  • Towels
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 1.007 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Admission Tickets
  • Include Pickup
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Fuel
  • Breakfast Included

Requirements of this activity

  • Swim wear
  • Clean Clothes
  • Towels
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 100.731 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Made Bombom

Made Bombom

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Terimakasih atas respon cepatnya dan keramahannya

shanny cld

shanny cld

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

terimakasi atas ke ramahan anda

Ketut Dio

Ketut Dio

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Good host and friendly

putu wiryatama wiryatama

putu wiryatama wiryatama

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Thank you so much for everything, i will come back for next time!!

Made Arya Pastika Wibawa4368

Made Arya Pastika Wibawa4368

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Pengalaman jeep yang luar biasa

Gg. Tunjung, Peguyangan Kangin, Kec. Denpasar Utara, Kota Denpasar, Bali

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Bali Travel Holic also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (5)