AUbudDay-tour1220Mt batur sunrise trekking private tour
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Ubud

Mt. Batur Sunrise Trekking – Private Tour

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (11 reviews)

Bali Sunrise Adventure at Mt. Batur

Join us for an exhilarating Bali Sunrise Adventure at Mt. Batur. Start the journey under starlit skies as you ascend the slopes of an active volcano to greet the morning sun. Witness the awe-inspiring sunrise atop the peak, revealing the vibrant colors and breathtaking views of Bali's landscape. Complete the experience with a visit to a local hot spring and a traditional coffee plantation.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Breakfast Included
  • Admission Tickets
  • Flashlight
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Welcome Drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Towels
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Friday 21 June
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
12:00 - 20:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 701 K IDR Per group max 3 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 08:00 4 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Breakfast Included
  • Admission Tickets
  • Flashlight
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Welcome Drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Towels
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 70.079 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

yashesh patel

yashesh patel

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Best Sunrise view with the Best trekking Team

Ady Prayoga

Ady Prayoga

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

It’s was amazing trip with delong the driver and the jeep very comportable. very recommeded experiences

Shraddha Bajpai

Shraddha Bajpai

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Amazing experience and very humble and helpful drivers They were knowledgeable and helped us experience our travel in an altogether new way

Widiana Andika

Widiana Andika

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Best agency jeep tour and very kind driver at mount batur Thank you for the experiences

nawe Komang

nawe Komang

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Thank You Mr. delong . great experience the host is very kind and helpful.

Jackson Bliss

Jackson Bliss

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Solid journey up to the viewing point, super big truck, had a great ride up. Definitely recommend, probably best price too

Jl. Suweta, Ubud, Kecamatan Ubud, Kabupaten Gianyar, Bali

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Get Your Sunrise also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (5)