AUbudDay-tour1092Jatiluwih tanah lot tour package bali full day tour packages
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Ubud

JATILUWIH & TANAH LOT TOUR PACKAGE - BALI FULL DAY TOUR PACKAGES

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (3 reviews)

Explore Balinese Cultural and Natural Wonders

Embark on an enchanting journey across Bali's storied landscapes with a visit to culturally significant temples and breathtaking natural sites. Our expertly guided tour will take you through serene temple grounds surrounded by exquisite architecture and lead you to idyllic locations where the natural beauty of Bali unfolds. Witness the magnificence of historical sites perched on unique geological features and immerse yourself in the scenic views of lush, sprawling rice terraces that paint a picture of Bali's agricultural heritage. Cap off the day with a mesmerizing sunset that casts a golden glow over the temple by the sea, creating memories that will last a lifetime.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included
  • Admission Tickets
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 23 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 22 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 20 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 22 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 27 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 26 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 26 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 13 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 30 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 28 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 30 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 13 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 18 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 29 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 29 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 19 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 15 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 15 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 29 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 30 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 28 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 19 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 26 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 25 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 28 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 23 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 22 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 12 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 24 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 27 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 28 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 18 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 28 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 15 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 25 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 16 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 26 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 22 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 29 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 18 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 28 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 26 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 15 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 22 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 11 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 19 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 13 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 16 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 24 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 15 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 24 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 17 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 26 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 15 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 18 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 19 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 27 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 12 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 13 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 16 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 22 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 26 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 30 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 11 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 23 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 24 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 22 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 21 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 30 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 27 Spots Available
  • Monday 14 October
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 26 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 22 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 18 Spots Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 12 Spots Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 13 Spots Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 29 Spots Available
  • Monday 21 October
  • 625 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 29 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included
  • Admission Tickets
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 62.500 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Nikomang Triastuti

Nikomang Triastuti

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Recommended Bali vacation package for honeymoon in Bali

Ketut Suriyani

Ketut Suriyani

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Liburan saat pandemi dengan BBV dapat paket murah.

mh0sez

mh0sez

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

tempatnya bagus

Jl. Raya Ubud, Ubud Gianyar, Bali

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Bali Best Vacations also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (5)