AUbudCycling-tours1289Kintamani downhill bike tour program adult
Copied to clipboard
  • cycling tours, Ubud

Kintamani Downhill Bike Tour Program - Adult

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Half Star 4.7/5 stars (22 reviews)

Breathtaking Bali Bike Escape - Book Today!

Embark on a scenic journey from the highlands of Kintamani to the cultural heart of Ubud. Glide through enchanting landscapes, charming villages, and verdant rice terraces while experiencing the authentic Balinese way of life. Conclude your adventure with a sumptuous lunch at a local Balinese residence.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Breakfast Included
  • Lunch included
  • Admission Tickets
  • Mountain Bike and Safety Equipment
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Towels inlcuded

Requirements of this activity

  • Clean Clothes
  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Saturday 25 May
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 26 May
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 27 May
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 30 May
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 31 May
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 1 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 2 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 3 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 6 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 7 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 8 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 9 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 10 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 12 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 13 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 14 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 15 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 16 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 17 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 18 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 525 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 12:00 1 Spot Available
12:00 - 17:00 1 Spot Available
17:00 - 22:00 1 Spot Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Breakfast Included
  • Lunch included
  • Admission Tickets
  • Mountain Bike and Safety Equipment
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Towels inlcuded

Requirements of this activity

  • Clean Clothes
  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 52.500 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Richenda Vermeulen

Richenda Vermeulen

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Incredible sunrise Mount Batur tour, worth the 4:30am wake up! Ride through local villages and end up in hot springs

George Milojevic

George Milojevic

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Highly recommend this tour to anyone, we took an easy route from the top of Mount Batur all the way down to Ubud. Easy ride for all abilities, 97% downhill!! Moon was a great guide, with great English too!! Thank you!!

Dewa Gede Soma Negara

Dewa Gede Soma Negara

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Made duduk Sugiarta

Made duduk Sugiarta

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Ngah Bali

Ngah Bali

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Kusen Ahmad

Kusen Ahmad

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Empty Star
  • (4)

Jl. Raya Pejeng Kangin No.8, Pejeng Kangin, Kec. Tampaksiring, Kabupaten Gianyar

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Bali Moon Bike Adventure also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Half Star (4.72727272727273)