AUbudCooking1165Evening class
Copied to clipboard
  • cooking, Ubud

Evening Class

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (15 reviews)

Discover Balinese Culinary Secrets

Unlock the flavors of Bali with a hands-on cooking class led by seasoned chefs. Dive into the culture as you craft unique, aromatic dishes that tantalize your taste buds. This intimate evening unfolds into a delightful dinner, crafted entirely by you.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Dinner
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Cooking Tools & Equipment

Requirements of this activity

  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Saturday 25 May
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 26 May
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 27 May
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 30 May
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 31 May
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 1 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 2 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 3 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 6 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 7 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 8 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 9 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 10 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 12 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 13 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 14 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 15 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 16 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 17 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 18 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 650 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Dinner
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Cooking Tools & Equipment

Requirements of this activity

  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 65.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Claire Zappa

Claire Zappa

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

What an amazing cooking experience we had with Chef Santika! If anyone is travelling to the Ubud region and keen to learn from the best,the Pesantian Cooking class is the place to go! Very professional, delicious food and a beautiful outlook. Thank you Chef Santika and your team for a wonderful Balinese cooking experience!

Trudi Easterbrook

Trudi Easterbrook

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

This is my 4th time experiencing Chef Santika's fabulous cooking school at his Pesantian villas. I have brought along friends and family here many times for his class & everyone has loved it just as much! Rare for Bali cooking classes - you all get an individual preparation station at the large bench table - complete with your own knives and implements. Magic hands come and take away the mess and provide you with the next set of ingredients to prepare - while Chef Santika explains the flavours and ways to use your ingredients. It's all simple to do, fun and informative! And the food is amazingly delicious! Thanks again Chef Santika - we will be back!

Septa Prasantana

Septa Prasantana

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Best Experience of Cooking Class In Ubud. Chef santika is the best Of doing cooking class in ubud that he have a best knowledge of cooking and also he doing the class with passion. And the class is doing with a traditional ways that made the class is more fun and exciting!. I recomended you if you want to do the cooking class you should choice PESANTIAN COOKING CLASS! AMAZING!

JE D

JE D

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Rose 11 and I (her dad) had a great day with Chef Santika. We started at 8 am with a visit to the local market. Then, we returned to the Warung to prepare a delicious 5-course Balinese meal. Santika's patience and knowledge gained from 35 years in international restraunts made it a fascinating day.

Geleen A

Geleen A

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Thank you Chef Santika! Hands down my favorite cooking class I have taken around the world. The level of thought and detail that goes into it is amazing! This is one where you really spend time getting to know each ingredient and each step of the cooking process and you’re so proud of your dishes in the end! I had major food coma after because we had so much delicious food! Highly recommend if you’re in Bali! Worth the time and one of my favorite travel experiences hands down!

Roos Veltkamp

Roos Veltkamp

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Amazing cooking class! He picked us up from our hotel in Ubud, than we continued to a local market where he explained a lot about the food and where we bought the ingredients for the class. He explained everything very well and the food we made was delicious! One of the best nasi goreng we’ve had so far! We also got the recipes so we can try to cook it again when we get back home. We 100% recommend this class.

Jl. Raya Pejeng Kangin, Pejeng Kangin, Kec. Tampaksiring, Kabupaten Gianyar, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Pesantian Cooking Class also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (5)