AUbudAdventure280Extraordinary package package 3
Copied to clipboard
  • adventure, Ubud

Extraordinary Package (Package 3 )

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 4.8/5 stars (67 reviews)

Thrill Seeker's Delight at Pravasa Bali

Immerse yourself in an exhilarating adventure with a selection of four dynamic activities. Perfect for adrenaline junkies, this experience is complemented by tasty vegetarian dining options to refuel your energy.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address.

Facilities of this activity

  • Lunch included
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Helmet

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Saturday 25 May
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 26 May
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 27 May
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 30 May
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 31 May
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 1 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 2 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 3 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 6 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 7 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 8 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 9 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 10 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 12 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 13 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 14 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 15 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 16 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 17 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 18 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 5 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 870 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
10:00 - 14:00 4 Spots Available
14:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Lunch included
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Helmet

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 87.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Isaac Annan Jr

Isaac Annan Jr

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

I went here a few days ago and I enjoyed the scenery. The staff here are friendly and welcoming. They always check for safety with your harness. They have good package deals for 3 in 1 activities if you like. If you love a good adrenaline rush you should come here. I highly recommend it!

Cyril Soeri

Cyril Soeri

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

We did the Superman zipline, Tarzan swing and regular zipline. It was amazing and safety is their priority. I felt more than comfortable to let my son of 9 years old participate in the activities.

Khaled AL-shehri

Khaled AL-shehri

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

I have so much gratitude for the staff at this Zipline. All staff so kind, helpful and encouraging. This is a very fun and simple Zipline, definitely for first timers My family and I had a lot of fun

Librette Tye

Librette Tye

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

I have so much gratitude for the staff at this Zipline. Tari and Gun were so kind, helpful and encouraging. This is a very fun and simple Zipline, definitely for first timers. I've been on many ziplines in various countries and this is not your normal 7+ platforms through the jungle so if that's what you're looking for it will disappoint; however if you're looking for a fun, quick, convenient a la carte course and even a scary swing-- they've got you. Also they take all the videos and photos for you on your phone and they do an exceptional job. Plan to only spend an hour or so here if you do all 4-5 lines. Price for packages with a light snack and glass of kombucha is $40 USD.

Andréa Kjellberg

Andréa Kjellberg

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Empty Star
  • (4)

Looooved the big swing! However the zipline is not very impressive.

Raed Maher

Raed Maher

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Very nice place with very friendly staff their value for money is good and the best tarzan swing you'll ever experience it's like a mini bungee jumping a must go to place if you live adrenaline rush

Jl. Raya Sanggingan, Kedewatan, Kecamatan Ubud, Kabupaten Gianyar, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Pravasa Bali Adventure also offers

What Pravasa Bali Adventure also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (4.80597014925373)