ASeminyakRound-trip194Four days round trip 1
Copied to clipboard
  • round trip, Seminyak

Four Days Round Trip 1

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 4.9/5 stars (36 reviews)

Explore Bali's Cultural and Natural Beauty

Join us on a captivating journey through Bali’s most scenic spots, from the tranquil shores of Pemuteran and Lovina Beach to the artistic heart of Ubud. Discover a perfect blend of natural wonders and cultural treasures as you visit ancient temples, vibrant forests, and engaging local performances. This tour offers a deep dive into the traditions and landscapes that make Bali a unique island paradise.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included
  • Admission Tickets

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 14 October
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 5.983 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included
  • Admission Tickets

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 598.252 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Nidas Ratkevicius

Nidas Ratkevicius

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Had 6 days tour! Non stop fun and we have seen so much! Our driver, Budi, was amazing, kind and helpful! Budi showed us things and places there only local people eat or go. Way to go Bali Bliss!! Mr Budi is the man!!

archana ashar

archana ashar

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Really enjoyed the mt batur trek organised by Bali bliss tour. Way an out driver was helpful polite and punctual. Our trek guide was also very helpful. Enjoyed the experience. Definitely recommend Bali bliss tours

Mary Bernadette George

Mary Bernadette George

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Bali Bliss Tours was amazing! Amazing Insight into Bali and the culture. Our guide and driver Wayan Diano, was great and even took great photos for us! We did the Mount Batur sunrise trek as well as day trips to waterfalls, and the black beaches!

Larissa Muldoon

Larissa Muldoon

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Komang is hands down the best in the business. Have you ever travelled and felt nervous? Maybe a bit anxious? Stress no more with Komang guiding you through your adventures on this amazing tropical island. He knows the history, the landmarks, the people and culture of Bali and surrounding islands. When we weren't sure of what to do next, he had heaps of fantastic ideas, day or night. Every visit has been catered to us, perfect English, and manners like none other, I wouldn't look any further than Komang at Bali Bliss Tour. From the minute we landed, to the currency exchange, local language and local laws, I felt at ease and comfortable knowing, I had the best guide in the business. Book the flight, get in touch with Bali Bliss Tour, ask for Komang, and have the memorable fun you deserve...you have waited long enough.

Jivika Sagar

Jivika Sagar

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

We had hired the services of Bali Bliss Tours for our 7 Day Bali Vacation and we are very happy that we put our trust in them for getting us around Bali. The booking itself was such an easy process. Texted Nyoman the trip details and he got back to me so quickly with the quotes and he was very happy to clarify all the questions or doubts that I had in my mind and assured me that we would be given a good car and a guide. And keeping with his word he had sent us the best guide Komang Gunawan with an amazing car just for my husband and myself. Komang would keep in touch with us everyday about when he would come and pick us up from the hotel and about the day to day activities. He was so punctual and he would always arrive at the hotel half an hour before our pick up time and wait for us. We didn't have to worry about the tickets, parking or even having to carry umbrellas because Komang took care of everything. He would explain about the history and the culture about each place we would visit and also took great pictures of us. We felt so safe to travel with him even in the middle of the night for the Mount Batur Trek. He was very accommodating with any last minute change in plans and would also recommend places that we could visit. Overall, we had a great and an amazing experience with Bali Bliss Tours and would highly recommend anyone visiting Bali to hire their services and do ask for Komang Gunawan to be your guide, you will truly enjoy your vacation with no worries.

Indira Bhogaraju

Indira Bhogaraju

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Hired Bali Bliss Tours for a couple day trips on our visit there. Booking is easy with Nyoman (he responds quickly) and drivers are on time, polite and great resources and specially Diano was so good on our Nusa Dua day. We had a great experience and totally recommended hiring car/drivers from them.

Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Kec. Kuta, Kabupaten Badung, Bali, Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Bali Bliss Tour also offers

What Bali Bliss Tour also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (4.91666666666667)