ASeminyakCooking1133Cooking class
Copied to clipboard
  • cooking, Seminyak

Cooking Class

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Half Star Empty Star 3.7/5 stars (6 reviews)

Discover Balinese Cuisine

Join our exclusive cooking class and dive into the heart of Balinese culinary arts. Explore a vibrant local market followed by a hands-on cooking session where you'll whip up traditional dishes. Delight in tasting your own delicious creations, and bring a piece of Bali home with a souvenir cookbook and certificate.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included
  • Cooking Tools & Equipment
  • Cooking Facility
  • Welcome Drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Friday 21 June
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
12:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 19 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 35 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 24 June
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 39 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 38 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 40 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 38 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 48 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 15 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 16 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 36 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 35 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 40 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 41 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 28 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 1 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 27 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 30 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 50 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 13 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 30 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 46 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 27 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 32 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 39 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 24 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 11 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 23 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 8 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 16 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 46 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 15 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 32 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 15 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 38 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 41 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 12 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 35 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 44 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 15 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 34 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 25 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 20 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 22 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 34 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 44 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 25 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 40 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 29 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 20 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 47 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 33 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 22 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 49 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 50 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 48 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 27 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 28 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 14 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 19 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 14 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 27 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 45 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 33 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 29 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 26 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 46 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 34 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 15 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 32 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 19 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 30 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 23 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 15 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 41 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 33 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 5 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 44 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 37 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 37 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 34 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 16 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 46 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 44 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 48 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 25 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 14 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 35 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 12 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 8 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 12 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 20 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 46 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 35 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 34 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 19 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 13 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 38 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 9 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 27 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 19 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 46 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 11 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 13 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 44 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 22 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 45 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 25 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 14 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 27 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 15 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 10 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 26 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 37 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 18 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 16 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 16 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 46 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 33 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 39 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 50 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 20 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 14 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 46 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 36 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 2 September
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 48 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 21 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 38 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 37 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 27 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 40 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 23 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 48 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 16 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 44 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 44 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 24 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 9 September
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 25 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 41 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 44 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 39 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 15 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 21 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 41 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 35 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 50 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 25 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 16 September
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 28 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 33 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 31 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 40 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 38 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 26 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 47 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 26 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 575 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 13:00 28 Spots Available
13:00 - 18:00 8 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included
  • Cooking Tools & Equipment
  • Cooking Facility
  • Welcome Drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 57.500 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Im Ciaa

Im Ciaa

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

wawan saraswati

wawan saraswati

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Anggi Puspita

Anggi Puspita

    Filled Star Filled Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star
  • (2)

Pelayanan ramah

Dedi Silfiyanto

Dedi Silfiyanto

    Filled Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star
  • (1)

ady tris

ady tris

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Empty Star
  • (4)

I Wayan Sucita

I Wayan Sucita

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Jl. Batas Dukuh Sari Gg. Beo No.5, Sesetan, Denpasar Selatan, Kota Denpasar

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What PT. Anika Group also offers

No activities found

No activities found