ASeaRound-trip1104Banggai sulawesi
Copied to clipboard
  • round trip, Sea

Banggai - Sulawesi

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (5 reviews)

Discover the Enchantment of Sulawesi

Experience an unforgettable journey in the heart of Sulawesi with a day filled with cultural immersion and natural beauty. Connect with the local Bajau communities and the Wana tribe to gain insights into their unique lifestyles. Savor fresh, local seafood during picturesque beach barbecues and dive into the world of vibrant marine life at exclusive snorkeling locales, all while contributing to marine conservation efforts in the region.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Friday 21 June
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
13:00 - 23:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 46.598 K IDR Per group max 10 people
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 4.659.780 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Pierre Rousseau

Pierre Rousseau

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Our Banggai cruise trip last November was an amazing experience, a real discovery of natural jewels under and above cristal waters and the kindness of the local communities. My best Indonesian trip from the last 25 years. In addition, the efficiency and the devotion of the crew did contribute to make this trip perfect. 2 thumbs up for the Chef who did prepare succulent dishes tasting the local flavors. Jean-Michel, owner of the business acting as our cruise director was keen to show us all the details and mysteries of the Bajo local communities. Keen to be soon on board again! A real inspiration to de connect from the craziness of the routine of our daily life. Keen to be soon again onboard !

David Rees

David Rees

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

10 out of 10!!! We have just finished a tour with Jimmy on the Bugis boat in Raja Ampat. Everything was perfect and would highly recommend this boat trip. Jimmy is the ultimate guide and host so friendly and knowledgeable with everything. The crew were amazing also,friendly and always a smile on their faces. The food the chef made was always a delight and plenty of it. The boat its self is extremely comfortable and every detail has been thought of. The trip has so much to offer,snorkeling or diving,kayaking or stand up paddle boarding the water activities are so much fun.An added surprise were visits on land to local villages and to meet the people of this beautiful part of the world. Also visiting amazing lookout view points and waterfalls. Jimmy has so many ideas of what to do and you choose what you like,he really has an unbelievable knowledge of the area. We have experienced many other boat trip around the world but this really stands out as being the best! We are already thinking and planning our next tour with the Bugis.

F LECONTE

F LECONTE

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Une croisière hors du commun sur le Bugis. Un bateau confortable, un équipage sympathique. Nous avons vogué d'ile en Île loin du tourisme de masse. Barbecue sur la plage, Snorkeling sur des sites poissonneux et préservés. Visite de villages accueillants. Lagouste au menu. Je recommande

Thomas RETUREAU

Thomas RETUREAU

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Will never forget this trip in Raja Ampat with the Bugis crew ! We went snorkeling in some of the most amazing spots, far from the crowd and always with great vibes. …

Tom Arnold

Tom Arnold

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Our trip to Raja Ampat with Nomad Archipelago has been the most amazing experience of a lifetime. The week long voyage covered snorkeling with mantas and turtles and and incredible range of coral and tropical fish. We also experienced mangrove trips, desert island sunset tours, local village experiences, lagoon kayaking, resort sunset cocktails and much, much more. The boat (Bugis) was great to be aboard with leisure areas and dining areas and great cabins and bathrooms. The team aboard have been incredible. For me they took a 62 year old overweight man with a fear of breathing underwater and taught me how to snorkel so that I could get the best out of the trip and I will be forever thankful to them. Last but not least the chef on board is a great talent. All the meals were creative and delicious and remained fairly healthy at the same time. If you are thinking of a trip to indonesia you should definitely consider Nomad Archipelago.😊

Jl. Tukad Punggawa No.45c

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What NOMAD ARCHIPELAGO also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (5)