ASeaCruise1548Deluxe trip nusapenidalembongan seahorse ii
Copied to clipboard
  • cruise, Sea

DELUXE TRIP NUSAPENIDA/LEMBONGAN - SEAHORSE II

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Half Star 4.6/5 stars (5 reviews)

Explore the Serenity of Nusa Islands

Discover the beauty of Nusa Penida and Nusa Lembongan with an exclusive day cruise on our comfortable high-speed boat. Dive into an adventure filled with stunning ocean views and thrilling water activities, perfect for nature lovers and thrill-seekers alike.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address.

Facilities of this activity

  • Towels inlcuded
  • Snorkeling Gear
  • Fishing Equipment
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Insurance Covered

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Monday 24 June
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 11 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 12 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 12 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 12 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 11 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 11 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 12 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 11 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 12 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 11 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 11 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 12 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 12 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 12 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 11 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 11 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 11 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 11 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 11 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 11 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 12 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 12 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 11 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 11 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 11 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 9.000 K IDR Per group max 12 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 12 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Towels inlcuded
  • Snorkeling Gear
  • Fishing Equipment
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Insurance Covered

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 900.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

David Burke

David Burke

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Empty Star
  • (4)

We enjoyed the full day boat trip to Nusa Penida and then back to Bali, the crew were extremely helpful, especially with our kids, they provided drinks and snacks on board, and took care of us all the way there and back, even when we hit rough weather on the return trip they gave us extra towels to wrap the kids 👍🏼

Marvey Studio

Marvey Studio

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

this is our first time to try big fishing game trip. in the first time a little bit insecure about this activity, but Matt is really a good owner of this trip. he stay in UK but still manage to wake up in the middle of the night and early morning just to make sure the fishing trip went well. really appreciate that. the trip is really beyond our expectation. he explain alot about the fishing trip and give us some recommendation about what time is the best to do fishing. we try for the first time and we decide to book another day because fishing trip is really fun. will definitely recommend this fishing trip to our friends, and we will do fishing again when we combeback to bali :)

Scub Svgtr

Scub Svgtr

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Great service and what an amazing experience cruising around Nusa Penida with the amazing scenery and the snorkeling was excellent, thanks to Made and the team for every thing. Highly recommended.

Vanya Yunisca

Vanya Yunisca

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Alex A

Alex A

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Empty Star
  • (4)

Jl. Pratama No.106, Benoa, Kec. Kuta Sel., Kabupaten Badung, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Private Yacht Bali also offers

What Private Yacht Bali also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Half Star (4.6)