ASanurCruise356Pt pelayaran wisata maritim indonesia
Copied to clipboard
  • cruise, Sanur

PT Pelayaran Wisata Maritim Indonesia

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Half Star 4.7/5 stars (49 reviews)

Island Escape: Yacht Adventure to Nusa Lembongan

Set sail on a grand voyage to Nusa Lembongan aboard a majestic yacht. Immerse yourself in a day filled with sea adventures and serene relaxation. Engage in lively water activities and discover the charm of the island as you unwind by the pristine waters of the beach club.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Welcome Drinks
  • Include Pickup
  • Snacks
  • Lunch included
  • Snorkeling Gear
  • Breakfast Included

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Monday 24 June
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 31 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 40 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 36 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 17 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 18 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 1 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 44 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 34 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 38 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 40 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 45 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 15 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 35 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 28 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 26 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 33 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 8 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 26 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 27 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 34 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 38 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 38 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 39 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 18 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 44 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 24 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 15 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 22 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 43 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 42 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 39 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 16 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 17 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 37 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 13 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 34 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 22 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 22 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 11 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 30 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 17 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 44 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 30 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 44 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 26 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 18 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 29 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 15 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 16 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 45 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 26 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 45 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 36 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 29 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 36 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 5 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 44 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 40 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 20 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 43 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 36 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 19 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 29 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 21 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 12 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 13 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 27 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 30 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 17 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 27 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 17 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 36 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 28 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 23 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 19 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 32 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 27 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 28 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 35 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 28 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 23 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 23 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 44 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 26 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 17 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 38 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 45 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 28 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 19 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 36 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 26 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 29 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 20 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 2 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 39 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 40 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 12 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 25 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 33 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 43 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 15 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 18 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 37 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 35 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 9 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 38 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 30 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 31 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 33 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 32 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 15 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 16 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 11 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 16 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 45 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 45 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 28 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 20 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 39 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 25 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 33 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 30 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 24 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 14 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 23 September
  • 1.850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 17:00 9 Spots Available
09:00 - 17:00 26 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Welcome Drinks
  • Include Pickup
  • Snacks
  • Lunch included
  • Snorkeling Gear
  • Breakfast Included

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 185.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Fievie Meyrisca

Fievie Meyrisca

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

“This trip was planned to be a celebration of our lovely daughter sweet 17th Birthday party. I knew this catamaran yacht by their social media, I immediately contacted their phone to ask in detail and Thank God I met mba Yanty as a Sales Manager of this Aneecha Yacht Catamaran Bali. Ms. Yanty graciously helped us plan this event nicely and really understands what we want. Thank you so much ya mba Yanty, for your thoughtful attention to every detail too. Also all the crews of the Aneecha Sailing Bali made it a celebration far beyond our expectation. The Captain Pak Basri and the Cruise Director Pak Herry, thank you for managing an amazing boat and tending to our every need. An addition to beautiful scenery, great food, great music whom hosted by DJ Angga & the all crews service and hospitality. So we came to know and appreciate the unique talents and friendship of our crews, our MC kak Hizam, yg ternyata kocak abis kata Abel dan temen2nya...😂 He can liven up the atmosphere so that we keep the spirit to follow until the end of our trip. What a wonderful birthday event trip, we could not have had better. Thank you for immersing us in the wonder of our curiosity of sailing at yacht. We are most grateful and never enough to say thank you so much for everyone’s efforts to tailor the itinerary for us. We wish you all the best for the rest of the season and sincerely hope things start to pick up soon for everyone!” Can't wait to see you all again on our next trip. Thanks again, all! 👋👋 🙏🙏

Hey Rizqi Here

Hey Rizqi Here

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

It was a great experience. The food is tasty, and the staff really helped.

Iwan J P Syahlani

Iwan J P Syahlani

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

AneeCha is a yacht for lesiure and Sailing adevnture around Bali and Lembongan. One of the best.

Anya pilar

Anya pilar

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Went here last week and it's so fun. The experience it's about 3 hours and they have drag queen as well Dj who played very good music

Ferry Ferdiansyah

Ferry Ferdiansyah

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Empty Star
  • (4)

Good place

Jefri Yunikson Beeh

Jefri Yunikson Beeh

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Salah satu Luxury Yacht Sailing terbaik di Bali, dengan pelayanan dan pengamanan yang sangat profesional. Selain itu juga menghadirkan inovasi dan kreativitas dari pengelola dan tingkat pemasaran yang modern dengan mengkombinasikan beberapa tour serta menyajikan sunset cruise di lengkapi entertainment seperti live music DJ, BBQ Dinner serta Belli Dance yang sesuai dengan permintaan pasar saat ini.

Jl. Pengiyasan gang IX no 3 , sanur

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What PT Pelayaran Wisata Maritim Indonesia also offers

No activities found

No activities found