ANusa-penidaSnorkeling19223 points snorkeling and island tour start from bali
Copied to clipboard
  • snorkeling, Nusa Penida

3 Points Snorkeling and Island Tour Start from Bali

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star 0.0/5 stars (0 reviews)

Experience the breathtaking beauty of the underwater world in the crystal-clear waters of Nusa Lembongan Island. Join us on an adventure as we explore Wall Bay, Jetty, and Mangrove Point – some of the best snorkeling spots in Bali. Our experienced guides will lead you through the stunning coral reefs and diverse marine life, making your snorkeling experience unforgettable.

Snorkeling trips start from Bali to visit Wall Bay, Jetty, and Mangrove Point.  (Snorkeling destinations area may change due to weather conditions.)

Island Tor will visit: Panorama Point, Devil Tears, and Dream Beach

Package Included:

Pickup and drop hotel in Bali

2 ways fast boat ticket

Welcome drinks

Mineral Water at the boat

Lunch

Snorkeling Equipment

Towel

Insurance Covered


The minimum age for this activity is 5 years old.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Admission Tickets
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Refreshments
  • Lunch included
  • Insurance Covered
  • Towels inlcuded
  • Snorkeling Gear

Requirements of this activity

  • Swim wear
  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Friday 26 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 29 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 23 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 10:00 14 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 47 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 31 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 46 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 25 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 28 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 43 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 10:00 19 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 16 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 29 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 34 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 25 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 47 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 16 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 10:00 32 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 39 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 14 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 39 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 49 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 13 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 27 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 10:00 50 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 26 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 39 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 47 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 48 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 24 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 36 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 10:00 26 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 21 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 13 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 29 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 44 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 13 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 17 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 10:00 32 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 22 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 43 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 44 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 44 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 34 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 28 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 10:00 35 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 49 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 19 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 20 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 50 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 17 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 31 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 10:00 34 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 17 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 21 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 40 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 24 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 43 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 50 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 10:00 46 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 49 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 32 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 48 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 16 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 44 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 20 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 10:00 25 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 28 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 41 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 14 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 35 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 30 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 48 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 10:00 34 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 16 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 30 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 11 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 27 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 38 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 27 Spots Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 10:00 24 Spots Available
  • Monday 14 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 50 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 47 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 34 Spots Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 18 Spots Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 21 Spots Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 10:00 38 Spots Available
  • Monday 21 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 37 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 22 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 49 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 23 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 13 Spots Available
  • Thursday 24 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 26 Spots Available
  • Friday 25 October
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 50 people
Select your timeslot:
07:00 - 15:00 45 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Admission Tickets
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Refreshments
  • Lunch included
  • Insurance Covered
  • Towels inlcuded
  • Snorkeling Gear

Requirements of this activity

  • Swim wear
  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 75.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

jalan Mangrove , Jungut batu, lembongan, Kec. Nusa Penida, Kabupaten Klungkung, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Lembongan Activity also offers

Filled Star (New)