ANusa-penidaSnorkeling1240Package h
Copied to clipboard
  • snorkeling, Nusa Penida

Package H

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 4.9/5 stars (110 reviews)

Island Escape to Nusa Lembongan & Nusa Penida

Dive into a captivating journey across Nusa Lembongan and Nusa Penida. Start with a smooth hotel transfer, welcoming you with delightful local refreshments. Explore an underwater paradise with guided snorkeling at prime spots like Manta Bay. Traverse the majestic landscapes of Kelingking Beach, Dream Beach, and more followed by a verdant mangrove kayak tour. Culminate your adventure with a serene hotel drop-off after soaking up panoramic island views.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Snorkeling Gear
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Towels inlcuded
  • Locker
  • Lunch included
  • Breakfast Included
  • Insurance Covered

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 15 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 13 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 14 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 11 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 11 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 15 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 15 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 12 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 13 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 14 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 12 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 15 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 14 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 15 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 12 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 13 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 11 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 12 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 13 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 13 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 13 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 11 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 13 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 14 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 12 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 14 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 13 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 12 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 15 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 11 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 11 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 12 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 15 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 12 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 12 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 14 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 14 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 12 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 14 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 14 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 13 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 11 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 14 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 1.900 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 18:30 14 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Snorkeling Gear
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Towels inlcuded
  • Locker
  • Lunch included
  • Breakfast Included
  • Insurance Covered

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 190.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Laurette Lubbers

Laurette Lubbers

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

I'm sure there's other operators offering similar things, I'm just SUPER glad I did the "adventure package" with these guys. Even those extra touches like a drink and snack upon arrival, very happy staff, a clean towel after the last snorkling spot to an amazing lunch. Truly great value!

Brontë Downs

Brontë Downs

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Had an awesome time with Maddi and Coconut!! went by myself but felt super involved and looked after. Photos are taken and sent to you on a Go Pro. We saw some Manta Rays too which was phenomenal. I would advise if you’re sore/not super agile that the boat out at sea can be rough (but also super fun flying over the waves). Thank you again x

Benedetta Martini

Benedetta Martini

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Wonderful experience! The guides are super fun and knowledgeable! This was my first time snorkelling in the open ocean, but I felt I was in good hands and perfectly comfortable. Even though it was a cloudy day it was still absolutely worth it. Highly recommend it overall.

Cody Turnbull

Cody Turnbull

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

All the crew are great. Awesome day out!

Emma Foley

Emma Foley

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Fantastic snorkelling trips, we went one day and didn’t find any manta rays so we went back the next day and they tried another spot and found them. The guide, Young Coconut is excellent and everything is run very well. Equipment is good. Three separate stops with different things to see at each. Despite seeing so much it still only took 3/4 hours so you have the rest of the afternoon to relax. Photos are included in the price which is such a nice extra.

Alexander

Alexander

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

It was an amazing snorkeling trip. There were two time options, I chose the one which started at 10.00 a.m. Three snorkeling spots, transfer to hotel and back, a nice friendly driver and very intertaining tour guide who was taking underwater pics as well. The the pictures were sent through the link on Google Drive FREE of charge, which is amazing. Very very competitive tour price and a great value for this price.

Jl. Jungutbatu, Jungutbatu, Kec. Nusa Penida, Kabupaten Klungkung

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Lembongan Snorkeling Trips also offers

What Lembongan Snorkeling Trips also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (4.87272727272727)