ANusa-penidaDay-tour503Nusa penida day tour
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Nusa Penida

Nusa Penida Day Tour

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (354 reviews)

Explore Nusa Penida's Natural Wonders

Embark on a captivating journey to Nusa Penida and immerse yourself in its natural splendor. Set sail on a private boat, reveling in the beauty of crystal waters, and swim alongside the graceful manta rays. Relish a local lunch and capture your adventure with provided GoPro equipment. Continue your exploration with visits to the majestic Kelingking Beach, the serene Broken Beach, and the unique rock formations of Angel's Billabong among other scenic locations.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included
  • Snorkeling Gear

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Saturday 25 May
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 26 May
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Monday 27 May
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 30 May
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Friday 31 May
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Saturday 1 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 2 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 3 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Thursday 6 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 7 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Saturday 8 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Sunday 9 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Monday 10 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 12 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Thursday 13 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Friday 14 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 15 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 16 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 17 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 18 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 1.400 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included
  • Snorkeling Gear

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 140.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Charles Miller

Charles Miller

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Unyil was a great captain. He was super informative in and out of the water. The boat is really nice and the crew are some great people. We got to play our own music and do basically whatever our hearts desired. Ergo, vibes were immaculate

Leah Dawson

Leah Dawson

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Had the most AMAZING day trip with tour guides Nemo and Vino!!! They were so friendly, knowledgeable, and they really went above and beyond to give everyone the best day! We got to see and swim with a manta ray which was a highlight and had lunch at a beautiful spot with a gorgeous view of the islands and surrounding waters! Would recommend this tour to everyone who wants to visit the island as it had a great combination of land and water based sightseeing. Thank you to Nemo and Vino who made the tour a highlight of our trip to Bali!!

Vaso Keletzi

Vaso Keletzi

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

I loved the snorkeling, I loved the views in Nusa Penida, I loved the whole experience. Our tour guides Nemo and Kudil were so friendly and so helpful. I would do it again!

Bethan Greenstreet

Bethan Greenstreet

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Fantastic experience! Vino and Olog were brilliant guides and experienced. We were lucky enough to see Manta Rays and turtles while snorkelling which was amazing. The tour of the island was always well worth the visit with some stunning beaches to explore.

Rachael Bearman

Rachael Bearman

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Great day, well planned & everything was on time. Tommy & Dedik we’re awesome hosts. They kept everyone together & explained everything well. We were lucky enough to see so many manta rays which doesn’t often happen & checked out some super cool snorkelling areas. The on land tour was also great, they took us to some amazing viewing spots. The lunch was at an outstanding location & food was good. Highly recommend. Looking forward to downloading Tommy’s photos now.

Yi Ning Wong

Yi Ning Wong

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Empty Star
  • (4)

Good trip! Geebran and Kuddil were amazing. Friendly, helpful and professional. They made sure everyone was well taken care of and watched out for everyone’s safety while we were in the water. Towels were fresh and snorkeling mask and fins provided were in good condition. Water was a bit choppy on the day we went, but we were lucky we got to see a manta! 4 stars only coz the land trip was long and site was crowded. I would give that a miss. Recommend going with Day Trip Bali and I would book with them again. Thank you!

77W7+GQ2, Jl. Setapak, Sanur, Denpasar Selatan, Kota Denpasar, Bali , Indonesië

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Day Trip Bali PT also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (4.95480225988701)