ANusa-penidaDay-tour1841Nusa penida east trip foreigner minimum of 3 persons
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Nusa Penida

Nusa Penida East Trip (Foreigner) Minimum of 3 persons

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star 0.0/5 stars (0 reviews)

The beauty of East Nusa Penida with its uniqueness and beauty is very suitable to be used as an instagrammable photo spot. Nusa Penida East Trip is one of the tour packages that we provide to fill your holiday in Nusa Penida, especially the eastern part of Nusa Penida . The eastern part of Nusa Penida offers natural beauty in the form of white sand beaches and unique hills.

Destination:

  • Diamond Beach
  • Atuh Beach
  • Tree House Molenteng
  • Raja Lima/ Thousand Island
  • Telletubies Hills

Package Includes:

  • Back & Home Fastboat Tickets
  • Private car
  • Driver as Guide
  • Have lunch
  • Mineral water
  • Entrance ticket

*Starting from Sanur beach at 08.00 am and returning at 16.00 from Nusa Penida on the same day

**Meeting point at Sanur Beach. Add IDR 150,000/one time for pick up and drop off in the Kuta/Seminyak area (6 people).

The minimum age for this activity is 5 years old.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address.

Facilities of this activity

  • Lunch included
  • Refreshments
  • Admission Tickets
  • Experienced Guide

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Towels
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Friday 26 July
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Sunday 13 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Monday 14 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Thursday 17 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 18 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Saturday 19 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Sunday 20 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 4 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 21 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 6 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 22 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 6 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 23 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available
  • Thursday 24 October
  • 525 K IDR Per group max 6 people
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 09:00 5 Spots Available
09:00 - 18:00 5 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Lunch included
  • Refreshments
  • Admission Tickets
  • Experienced Guide

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Towels
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 52.500 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Kutampi, Nusa Penida, Klungkung, Bali, Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Kompas Penida Tour also offers

What Kompas Penida Tour also offers

Filled Star (New)