ANusa-lembonganSnorkeling1509Snorkeling adventure and island tour
Copied to clipboard
  • snorkeling, Nusa Lembongan

Snorkeling Adventure and Island Tour

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (45 reviews)

Explore the Underwater Marvels of Nusa Islands

Embark on a breathtaking snorkeling adventure through the vibrant waters around Nusa Penida and Nusa Lembongan. Marvel at the diverse marine life and pristine coral reefs as you visit popular underwater locales. The tour also includes an exciting island exploration, unveiling spectacular coastal views and unique geological formations. Indulge in a delightful local lunch and experience the beauty of the islands up close.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Underwater Camera
  • Shower afterwards
  • Towels inlcuded
  • Lunch included
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Snorkeling Gear

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Monday 20 May
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 21 May
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 22 May
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 23 May
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 24 May
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 25 May
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 26 May
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 27 May
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 30 May
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 31 May
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 1 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 2 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 3 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 6 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 7 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 8 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 9 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 10 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 12 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 13 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 14 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 15 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 16 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 17 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 18 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 800 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
14:00 - 20:00 8 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Round-trip transfers
  • Underwater Camera
  • Shower afterwards
  • Towels inlcuded
  • Lunch included
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Snorkeling Gear

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 80.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Adam W

Adam W

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

The staff are very friendly and helpful. They have their own equipment that you can use for free like floating vest and snorkelling gear. And in our tour lunch was included. The snorkelling location was beautiful and the guides just kept us together but also let us do our thing. Would recommend 100%. Waktu kunjungan Hari kerja Waktu antrean Tanpa mengantre Sebaiknya buat reservasi Ya

Andy Basiola

Andy Basiola

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Fantastic day out snorkeling with our guide Robbie. We visited 3 different locations, and saw plenty of corals and many beautiful fishes, and also mantas! Our guides were very helpful as we are not super proficient swimmers however anyone can enjoy this activity. They provide life jackets, masks and fins and towels to dry out at the end of the activities. our guide also took so many underwater pictures and videos so you will have all these memories of your day. We had so much fun we highly recommend it! Waktu kunjungan Hari kerja Waktu antrean Tanpa mengantre Sebaiknya buat reservasi Ya

Curie Park

Curie Park

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Breathtakingly beautiful underwater scenes at a reasonable price + super friendly and competent guide + full service from hotel pickup to snorkelling in three different spots + island tour. What else can we ask for? Pleasant experience from a to z :) thank you Putu, Romy and Lemon!!! You are the best!!

Laoni Eriawati

Laoni Eriawati

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Wort it we enjoyed it, the guide is so friendly

Lembonganpenidatours

Lembonganpenidatours

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Liburan jadi sangat menyenangkan... the best deh pokoknya..pelayanan cepat dan ramah rekomend bangettt🤩 …

Bianca Danielle Roch

Bianca Danielle Roch

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Very friendly people, truly got to know us and made sure we had a great time. They took the time to explain to us about the islands, the fishes and and waters 🐠 …

Banjar kaja Jalan raya mangrove Nusa lembongan, Jungutbatu, Kec. Nusa Penida, Kabupaten Klungkung, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Lembongan Island Tour also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (4.97777777777778)