ANusa-duaCooking1144Cooking class
Copied to clipboard
  • cooking, Nusa Dua

Cooking Class

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 4.8/5 stars (928 reviews)

Explore Balinese Culinary Delights

Step into the vibrant world of Balinese cooking with our interactive culinary workshop in Nusa Dua. Master the techniques of crafting traditional Balinese dishes under the guidance of local chefs. Savor a lunch crafted by you, with each recipe deep-diving into the island's rich gastronomic culture. Return with not only full stomachs but also a booklet of recipes and a personalized certificate celebrating your culinary journey.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Cooking Tools & Equipment

Requirements of this activity

  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Sunday 19 May
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 20 May
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 36 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 45 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 21 May
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 15 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 49 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 22 May
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 13 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 26 Spots Available
  • Thursday 23 May
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 15 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 47 Spots Available
  • Friday 24 May
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 46 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 25 May
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 50 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 28 Spots Available
  • Sunday 26 May
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 27 May
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 45 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 15 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 43 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 40 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 36 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 29 Spots Available
  • Thursday 30 May
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 16 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 40 Spots Available
  • Friday 31 May
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 21 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 24 Spots Available
  • Saturday 1 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 25 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 27 Spots Available
  • Sunday 2 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 3 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 13 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 24 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 42 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 21 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 31 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 20 Spots Available
  • Thursday 6 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 31 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Friday 7 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 19 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Saturday 8 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 23 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 31 Spots Available
  • Sunday 9 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 10 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 23 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 14 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 24 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 12 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 28 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 50 Spots Available
  • Thursday 13 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 15 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 16 Spots Available
  • Friday 14 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 42 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Saturday 15 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 15 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 41 Spots Available
  • Sunday 16 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 17 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 12 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 41 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 18 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 25 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 12 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 44 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 47 Spots Available
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 16 Spots Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 27 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 41 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 50 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 18 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 24 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 32 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 31 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 25 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 13 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 18 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 34 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 15 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 33 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 10 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 26 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 1 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 33 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 32 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 9 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 26 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 37 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 36 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 27 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 25 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 48 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 24 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 39 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 35 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 8 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 14 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 20 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 49 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 20 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 44 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 20 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 32 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 33 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 37 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 14 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 15 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 30 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 29 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 40 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 11 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 33 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 22 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 20 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 31 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 33 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 26 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 49 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 22 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 15 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 17 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 48 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 46 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 36 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 48 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 44 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 35 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 45 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 34 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 47 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 30 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 29 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 18 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 47 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 33 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 21 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 31 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 37 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 41 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 36 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 11 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 41 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 20 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 43 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 5 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 49 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 13 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 41 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 16 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 8 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 38 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 30 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 40 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 22 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 42 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 42 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 45 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 12 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 40 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 33 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 44 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 23 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 13 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 37 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 37 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 45 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 22 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 45 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 850 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 12:00 31 Spots Available
12:00 - 16:00 40 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Complimentary drinks
  • Cooking Tools & Equipment

Requirements of this activity

  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 85.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Christy Pattipeiluhu

Christy Pattipeiluhu

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Dinner with a view! We love the pizza, pork satay & the pork ribs are delish too Staff/waiter is attentive as well - will definetely come back 🫶 Layanan Makan di tempat Jenis makanan Makan malam Tarif per orang Rp 200.000–225.000 Makanan: 5 Layanan: 5 Suasana: 5

Victor Chai

Victor Chai

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Our experience at Kekeb was absolutely delightful, thanks to the impeccable service provided by Beni. From the moment we arrived, Beni went above and beyond to ensure our comfort, even providing mosquito repellent to make our dining experience more enjoyable. His attentiveness and genuine care truly made us feel like valued guests. Jharot was also very welcoming and great fun! Definitely set the atmosphere of the restaurant and made us feel at ease coming in to eat! Now, let's talk about the food. The fish satay was nothing short of amazing. Tender and flavorful, each bite was a burst of deliciousness. And the itik bebek was simply divine - succulent, fresh, and cooked to perfection. It's evident that the chefs at Kekeb take pride in sourcing the finest ingredients and crafting dishes that are both satisfying and memorable. And let's not forget about the breathtaking view of the beach from the restaurant. The serene atmosphere and picturesque scenery added an extra touch of magic to our dining experience, making it truly unforgettable. Overall, our time at Kekeb exceeded all expectations. With excellent service, mouthwatering dishes, and a stunning view, it's no wonder this restaurant is a gem. We left feeling thoroughly satisfied and already planning our next visit. Whether you're a local or a tourist, Kekeb is a must-visit destination for anyone looking for an exceptional dining experience by the beach. Makanan: 5 Layanan: 5 Suasana: 5

Lihasi G.

Lihasi G.

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

The food was very good and fast. And the service was very good too…👍🍅🍛 Layanan Makan di tempat Jenis makanan Makan malam Tarif per orang Rp 250.000+ Makanan: 5 Layanan: 5 Suasana: 5

Cen Cen

Cen Cen

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

牛逼! Muliawan is the man. He is good

Valentine Suwanda

Valentine Suwanda

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

went there with my family and had shabu shabu set. Must say that it surpasses my expectations of its affordable price. Beautifully located right by the Nusa Dua beach, like a minutea awayfrom the Peninsula and yhey have this colorful beanbags and cute umbrellas along the beach line that you cannot miss it, definitely a spot for some perfect instagram shots! really recommended while youre in Bali

Ngurah Susrama

Ngurah Susrama

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Empty Star
  • (4)

Nice taste of Indonesian BBQ Buffet dinner, good decoration, right on the beach.

ITDC Area Nusa Dua, Lot C-0, Jl. Nusa Dua, Benoa, Kec. Kuta Sel., Kabupaten Badung, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Kekeb Cooking Class also offers

No activities found

No activities found