ALovinaDiving1161Camp dive 2day 1night
Copied to clipboard
  • diving, Lovina

Camp Dive (2Day 1Night)

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (5 reviews)

Underwater Exploration with Sari Dive Club

Join us for an unforgettable journey beneath the ocean's surface where mystery and beauty collide. Our skilled guides will lead you through vibrant coral reefs and fascinating marine life.

The minimum age for this activity is 10 years old.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address.

Facilities of this activity

  • Diving Gear
  • Towels inlcuded
  • Water sports equipment

Requirements of this activity

  • Clean Clothes
  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
12:00 - 22:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 26 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 27 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 28 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 29 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 30 September
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 2 October
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 3 October
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 4 October
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 6 October
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 7 October
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 8 October
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 10 October
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 11 October
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 12 October
  • 3.357 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
00:00 - 10:00 8 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Diving Gear
  • Towels inlcuded
  • Water sports equipment

Requirements of this activity

  • Clean Clothes
  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 335.680 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Phil Convery

Phil Convery

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

What a amazing day snorkeling today , very professional staff , boat trip was good and taken to a great place on the beach to practice . Seeing the wide variety of fish and the colours of them , amaxballs. . We then had a lovely lunch then off to deeper water to have another go at snorkeling. Highly recommend from UK. Nothing was too much . Exellent value fir money and very cheap. Philomena and Wendy suffolk England 🇬🇧

Gus Yuda

Gus Yuda

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Thank you jhoe , for service all my grub and all my guys so very happy to giving good service , i am recomended to all the guys if you want to do diving or senorkeling sport join with sari dive club,thank you

Steffie Joany Boon

Steffie Joany Boon

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Had an amazing time! Thank you so much for this day. Equipment, dive Side, instructors very professional and helpfull (setting up the gear and take good care of all the divers). Would recommend this dive clubin Lovina. Thank you Joe and staff!

Julia Goudswaard

Julia Goudswaard

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

If you ever doubt scuba diving, Joe and the staff are the ones. They really made me feel comfortable and for my first dive ever they let me feel safe. Very good and clear instructions for my introduction dive. Hope we can come back someday to Bali, then i would definitely go to Joe and his staff back again. I would rate 10/10!

Vincent van Aller

Vincent van Aller

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Dived again after five years under the guidance of sari dive club. We can only say that we have had a very nice experience. Everything was arranged to the last detail, such as pick-up and return to our resort, lunch, guidance during the dives, the possibility to have everything photographed / filmed under water, the staff very friendly and polite. If we were to go back to Lovina, we would definitely go back to this diving school. Thank you Joe and the staff 👍

Lovina Bali Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Sari Dive Club also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (5)