AKutaTrekking1266Twin lake jungles trekking
Copied to clipboard
  • trekking, Kuta

Twin Lake Jungles Trekking

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 4.9/5 stars (19 reviews)

Secret Trails of Bali's Jungles

Embark on a mystical trek through the verdant jungles surrounding Bali's pristine lakes. Led by expert guides, explore the rich biodiversity, ancient cultural sites, and tranquil vistas that make this journey an unforgettable escape into nature's embrace.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address.

Facilities of this activity

  • Admission Tickets
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Friday 21 June
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
12:00 - 15:30 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 10 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 9 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 450 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 11:30 8 Spots Available
11:30 - 15:00 9 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Admission Tickets
  • Complimentary drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 45.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Sam Nicholls

Sam Nicholls

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Wonderful experience I will never forget with Ketut and his big smile and photography Skills Ladies he is hard on the eyes be careful. ,💪 I was lucky enough to be the only one on this tour as a couple decided not to swim and Ketut gave the confidence to jump off 5 metre, 10 metre and 15 metre into the pristine clear water. I also went down there waterfall and it felt like you're floated on water. Just have your head forward and That's it. It would be up there with the best feeling I've ever had with my pants on. I've jumped out of aeroplanes before parachuting and this had another level of excitement. Please remember, don't be mean and pay it forward when you go on a tour because the pay is not great compared to overseas income. It's good to give. Kesulitan Sedang Waktu yang dihabiskan 4+ jam Aktivitas yang direkomendasikan Jalan kaki

Malia Haymes

Malia Haymes

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

What everyone says is true: if you are in Bali, you must visit Samblingan Falls and I would recommend hiring a guide from Bali Jungle Trekking when you do. You don’t strictly need a guide, but ours was fantastically knowledgeable about the local ecology and we would have missed some of the best sights without him. The falls and lagoon are beautiful and a fun adventure if you have half a day to spare.

Ayesha Khan

Ayesha Khan

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

My family of 5 (including 3 kids aged 18, 14, and 7) had an absolutely terrific time on the “medium” trek. It included a fun hike and an exhilarating time swimming in mountain lakes, flying/gliding down a waterfall, and jumping down falls). Our guide—G’day—was terrific. All of my kids said it was their best day in Bali. Highly highly recommend!

Kws_mw

Kws_mw

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Bagus

Сеня Ким

Сеня Ким

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Отлично

AHMAD

AHMAD

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Banjar, Sambangan, Kec. Sukasada, Kabupaten Buleleng, Bali

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What PT Bali Jungle Trekking Tours also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (4.89473684210526)