AKutaSurf-lessons958Private surf school in bali 1 lesson
Copied to clipboard
  • surf lessons, Kuta

PRIVATE SURF SCHOOL IN BALI - 1 LESSON

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (5 reviews)

Exclusive Surf Coaching in Bali

Embark on a unique surfing journey with personalized coaching tailored to your specific needs. Our expert instructors at UP2U are committed to enhancing your surfing skills with focused guidance, ensuring a fun and enriching experience. Dive into the world of waves and unlock your potential!

The minimum age for this activity is 5 years old.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address.

Facilities of this activity

  • Surfing Board
  • Shower afterwards
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Saturday 25 May
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 26 May
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 27 May
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 11:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 30 May
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 31 May
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 1 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 2 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 3 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 11:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 6 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 7 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 8 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 9 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 10 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 12 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 11:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 13 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 14 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 15 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 16 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 17 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 18 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 11:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 11:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 11:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 11:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 11:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 11:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 11:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 11:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 11:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:30 - 11:00 1 Spot Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 300 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 10:30 1 Spot Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Surfing Board
  • Shower afterwards
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 30.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Maddie Fox

Maddie Fox

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Fantastic surf school providing quality lessons for half the price of similar schools in the area. We had a beginners lesson for 2 hours and the instructor was lovely and patient and really encouraging. He was able to explain our mistakes, alongside the owner who took photos for us and gave us feedback during a break halfway through the lesson, which was so helpful for improvement. By the end of the lesson we were consistently catching waves right up to the sand. 10/10 recommend!

Jessa Menor

Jessa Menor

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Very good instructors. Our favorite was ragga. He was very patient and skillful in teaching us how to surf. It was a pleasant experience for us. Would definitely recommend!

Adeel

Adeel

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Teacher was good, in my first I learned fair bit.

Clarisa C.G.

Clarisa C.G.

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

got a very nice and down to earth (+funny) surf mentor here! for its relatively cheap price for a surf lesson, it's super worth it!

David Whitton

David Whitton

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Great price, phenomenal value. Knowledgeable instructors and good support.

Jalan Pantai Legian Kuta, Bali

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What UP2U Surf School Bali also offers

What UP2U Surf School Bali also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (5)