AKutaRock-climbing948Personal training on request
Copied to clipboard
  • rock climbing, Kuta

Personal training on request

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Half Star 4.6/5 stars (141 reviews)

Enhance Your Fitness with Expert Guidance

Embark on a journey tailored by our expert trainers to shape your personal fitness regimen. Dive into a session designed to push your limits and expand your capabilities in a supportive environment.

The minimum age for this activity is 5 years old.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Rock Climbing Equipment
  • Include Pickup

Requirements of this activity

  • Adventure Outfit
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Monday 24 June
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 25 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 26 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 29 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 30 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 31 August
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Sunday 1 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Monday 2 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 5 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 6 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 7 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 8 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 9 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Thursday 12 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 13 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Saturday 14 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 15 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 16 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 19 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available
  • Friday 20 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 21 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 22 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 4 Spots Available
  • Monday 23 September
  • 600 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 10:30 3 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Rock Climbing Equipment
  • Include Pickup

Requirements of this activity

  • Adventure Outfit
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 60.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Jerome Pooi

Jerome Pooi

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

My friend and I opted for the Climbing Excursion to Songan, where we were picked up from our hotel and dropped off to our next with no problems. This was my first experience sport climbing, and the guides made the entire experience fun and pressure-free, all while encouraging us :) This trip, we were accompanied by Faisal. Service was truly above and beyond as I had forgotten some of my belongings in the car, but was returned them quickly when I texted. The entire experience was fun and worth a revisit Waktu kunjungan Hari kerja

Sol Del Carlo

Sol Del Carlo

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Me and my boyfriend went to Bali Climbing just to work out actually because apart from the bouldering gym, they also have free weight, bars, rings and ropes available. The bouldering area looks very nice, there were new people every day and some other frequent climbers helping each other out, it was a really nice atmosphere. Plus, they frequently change the routes so you never get bored, and they offer some day trips and retreats so you can go out on the nature, I hope to do one some day!

Michele Moreira

Michele Moreira

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Reviewing based on their climbing excursion: we had a fantastic time! They were able to pick us up at our hotel, provided snacks and lunch and extra water. The climbing was fun, the guides with us were very efficient in getting routes up and also cleaned after, and they were very friendly :)

Robin Ching

Robin Ching

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

A star for each of these: 1. Fantastic setting 2. Friendly staff 3. Non obnoxious community 4. Value for money 5. No aircon My response to those that complained it was too hot and no aircon, you’re in Bali… Don’t be fooled by the modest space, the setting is carefully thought out utilising the resources they have. Only trouble I had was reading the routes but outdoor is just as complicated so just be better at reading beta 🤷🏻‍♂️ Well done and will be back to see you later in the year.

Ahmed Basaad

Ahmed Basaad

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Empty Star
  • (4)

Had a great time today bouldering here today. Very friendly staff. Not so far from the beach. Perfect if you want to boulder than walk a bit to jump in the water. Yes it’s a bit on the small size but still fun with a bunch of nice boulder problems to keep you busy and having a fun. They organize outdoor climbing trips as well. Talk to Maurice, a very cool dude.

Robyn Petrik

Robyn Petrik

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Went bouldering for the first time ever here in Canggu and took their intro class. I ended up being the only one in the class, so the instructor was able to customize everything for me and move at my pace, which was great. The space is half open air, and has a good vibe. It’s a bit smaller, but enough different routes to keep you going for a couple hours. Pro tip: after you’re done climbing, head over to Plant Cartel a couple blocks over for some great eats.

Canggu, Kuta Utara, Regency, Bali, Indonesië

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Rock climbing experience also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Half Star (4.60992907801418)