AKutaHorse-riding1080Bali cycling atv and horse riding tour 3 best combinations
Copied to clipboard
  • horse riding, Kuta

Bali Cycling, ATV and Horse Riding Tour 3 Best Combinations

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Empty Star 3.9/5 stars (7 reviews)

Explore Bali's Natural Beauty and Adventure Awaits

Dive into an exhilarating outdoor adventure with Arvi Tour where you'll traverse through Kintamani's scenic routes, tackle challenging terrains on an ATV, and enjoy a serene horseback ride along pristine beaches. Explore Bali's diverse landscapes and embrace an unforgettable journey.

The minimum age for this activity is 5 years old.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Breakfast Included

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Saturday 25 May
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 26 May
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 27 May
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 30 May
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 31 May
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 1 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 2 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 3 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 6 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 7 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 8 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 9 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 10 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 12 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 13 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 14 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 15 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 16 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 17 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 18 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 8 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available
  • Saturday 24 August
  • 1.700 K IDR Per person
Select your timeslot:
09:00 - 19:00 9 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Breakfast Included

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Clean Clothes
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 170.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Jun Siregar

Jun Siregar

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

The pick up time was ontime and the tour was fun and our driver bayu was verry accomodating, very friendly and nice, overall we satiesfied with our journey n happy, will use their service again, thank you

Muhammad Nur Holis

Muhammad Nur Holis

    Filled Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star
  • (1)

Kecewa

Wilik Bali

Wilik Bali

    Filled Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star
  • (1)

Bad service👎🏻 …

Ervi Fei

Ervi Fei

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Benar2 puas karena admin fast respon pada saat2 terakhir mencari tiket camel ride, dan di arahkan sampai ke tujuan 👍👍👍 …

Arny Jeclyn

Arny Jeclyn

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Paket Bali Tour Nya Mantap

S Persia

S Persia

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Amazing Beach, Wonderful Cave, Beautiful Tenun Ikat and Unique Instrument Music Tools

Jl Mekar II Blok C Utama No. 18

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What Arvi Tour also offers

What Arvi Tour also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Empty Star (3.85714285714286)