AKutaFishing1672Snorkeling and fun fishing
Copied to clipboard
  • fishing, Kuta

Snorkeling and Fun Fishing

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (18 reviews)

Explore the Ocean's Wonders

Embark on a breathtaking journey across the serene waters of the Indian Ocean aboard our exclusive 13-meter yacht. Dive into a world of vibrant marine life as you snorkel in pristine coral bays. Unwind with a picturesque sunset or take a thrilling leap into the crystal-clear waters from the yacht's stern, all while enjoying an intimate gathering in this spectacular aquatic environment.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address.

Facilities of this activity

  • Snorkeling Gear

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Saturday 25 May
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 26 May
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 11 Spots Available
  • Monday 27 May
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 30 May
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 11 Spots Available
  • Friday 31 May
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 1 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 2 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 12 Spots Available
  • Monday 3 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 12 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 12 Spots Available
  • Thursday 6 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 7 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 15 Spots Available
  • Saturday 8 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 11 Spots Available
  • Sunday 9 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 15 Spots Available
  • Monday 10 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 13 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 12 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 13 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 13 Spots Available
  • Friday 14 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
  • Saturday 15 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 16 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 14 Spots Available
  • Monday 17 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 13 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 18 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 11 Spots Available
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 14 Spots Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 11 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 13 Spots Available
  • Monday 24 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 12 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 15 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 12 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 11 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
  • Monday 1 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 14 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 12 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 14 Spots Available
  • Monday 8 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 15 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 11 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 15 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 14 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 14 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 15 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 13 Spots Available
  • Monday 22 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 11 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 15 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 14 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 12 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 13 Spots Available
  • Monday 29 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 12 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 12 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 13 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 11 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 14 Spots Available
  • Monday 5 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 13 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 14 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 14 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 11 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
  • Monday 12 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 15 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 8 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 14 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 11 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 12 Spots Available
  • Monday 19 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 15 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 9 Spots Available
  • Thursday 22 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 12 Spots Available
  • Friday 23 August
  • 24.500 K IDR Per group max 15 people
Select your timeslot:
06:00 - 14:00 10 Spots Available

Facilities of this activity

  • Snorkeling Gear

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Swim wear
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 2.450.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Marc

Marc

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Everything is excellent. We had the best time and the service was great! Will definitely come back in the future

Alexandra Post

Alexandra Post

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Closest to perfection you’ll ever get! What an incredible day with the Queen Ruizi yacht charter. Tiara was an INCREDIBLE tour guide. She welcomed us onboard with kindness and a smile we will always remember. She went above and beyond for the group making our trip with them the absolute highlight of our holiday to Bali. The captain Yanto and crew Genaro were incredibly nice, professional and made us feel very safe! A few of the people in the group unfortunately got sea sick but the crew was accommodating and helped every step of the way. The lunch spot had incredible views and the last two snorkelling spots felt like a dream. Honestly, I could not fault a single thing- from the comfort of the amazing (brand new) boat to the incredible crew, this is a must do if you’re looking for an adventure to a beautiful area of Indonesia!!

MudMan Media

MudMan Media

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Incredible experience, amazing and professional crew that always make sure you have the best trip ever and are left with a smile 😁😊 …

Eliza Jinata

Eliza Jinata

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Nice yacht, friendly crew, excellent service. They would go above and beyond to accommodate your needs and make sure the trip is smooth.

erwin wijaya

erwin wijaya

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

I really enjoy one day tour to penida island.. The yatch still new, clean and the crews service are excellent and the owner also friendly and awesome .i am really recommend this for private group or family trip to penida Keep going guys.. I will be back for next sunset trip..

rindik yogiana

rindik yogiana

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Jl. Pesonaku II No.18, Sesetan, Denpasar Selatan, Kota Denpasar, Bali , Indonesia

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What QUEEN RUIZI also offers

No activities found

No activities found