AKutaDay-tour546Kintamani bali tour
Copied to clipboard
  • day tour, Kuta

Kintamani Bali Tour

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star 5.0/5 stars (1 reviews)

Explore the Wonders of Bali

Embark on a day filled with the beauty and culture of Bali. Our tour includes a visit to the captivating Tegalalang Rice Terrace, a scenic lunch overlooking Mount Batur, serene moments at Tirta Empul Holy Spring Temple, and a historical exploration at the Goa Gajah Temple.

For this activity is no minimum age.

Once your booking is confimed, you will get a booking confirmation with the exact address. Please note: Pickup is included, once your booking is confirmed. The staff will contact you and will ask for your preferred pickup time and your pickup location. After the activity you will be brought back to your preferred location.

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included
  • Welcome Drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali

Book your timeslot now

Select your preferred date:
  • Monday 20 May
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 21 May
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 22 May
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 23 May
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 24 May
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 25 May
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 26 May
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 27 May
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 30 May
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 31 May
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 1 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 2 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 3 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 6 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 7 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 8 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 9 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 10 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 12 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 13 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 14 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 15 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 16 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 17 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 18 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 20 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 21 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 23 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 24 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 27 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 28 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 30 June
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 1 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 4 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 5 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 7 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 8 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 9 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 11 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 12 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 14 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 15 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 18 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 19 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 21 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 22 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 25 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 26 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 27 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 28 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 29 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 1 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 2 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 3 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 4 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 5 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 8 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 9 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 10 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 11 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed
  • Monday 12 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Thursday 15 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Friday 16 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Saturday 17 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
08:00 - 18:00 4 Spots Available
  • Sunday 18 August
  • 750 K IDR Per group max 4 people
Select your timeslot:
Closed

Facilities of this activity

  • Include Pickup
  • Lunch included
  • Welcome Drinks

Requirements of this activity

  • Sunscreen
  • Instant confirmation
  • Verified company
  • Well prepared instructions
  • Verified location
  • Personal attention
  • Clarity and transparency
  • Secure payment
  • Protected by Ready Bali
  • Lower price. The rate for today and the coming days is 75.000 IDR cheaper than the average price of the last 60 days.

Reviews

Ahmad Afan

Ahmad Afan

    Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star
  • (5)

Jl. Merta Nadi No.1, Kuta, Kec. Kuta, Kabupaten

Cancelation policy

  • 1 Day before: Full charge
  • 3 Days before: 50% refund
  • 7 Days before: 100% refund

What BAKUL WISATA also offers

What BAKUL WISATA also offers

Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star Filled Star (5)